Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences Outstanding Alumni and Former Faculty

The College of Arts and Sciences honors outstanding alumni and former faculty, annually.


Outstanding Alumnus

Charles V. Brown

Outstanding Former Faculty

Janice Hubbard Harris


Outstanding Alumni

James Allen

Gretchen Hofmann

Rae Lynn Job

Outstanding Former Faculty

Lewis Bagby

Henry Bauer

James Steidtmann


Outstanding Alumni

Nancy Guthrie

Michael W. Hager

Anne Siren Levig

Judith A. Muhlberg

Outstanding Former Faculty

Leon E. Borgman

Robert A. Jenkins

Arthur L. Simpson, Jr.


Outstanding Alumni

Marilyn Stebner Kite

James H. Nottage

Donald B. Olson

John F. Schabron

Outstanding Former Faculty

Terry L. Jenkins

Ronald L. Steger

Ronald C. Surdam



Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader