Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University Assessment Coordinators|Assessment of Student Learning

Penne Ainsworth, Associate Dean
College of Business
307/766-3167
penne@uwyo.edu

Sue Koller, Associate Director
Office of Institutional Analysis
307/766-2896
ssavor
@uwyo.edu

Mary Aquayo, Asst to the VP Student Affairs
VP of Student Affairs
307/766-5123
marya
@uwyo.edu

Erika Prager, University Assmt Specialist
Office of Academic Affairs/Committee Chair
307/766-2897
ekprager@uwyo.edu

Steve Barrett, Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor
College of Engineering & Applied Science
307/766-6181
steveb@uywo.edu

Dee Pridgen, Distinguised Professor
College of Law
307/766-5262
pridgen@uwyo.edu

Tami Benham-Deal, Assoc Dean/Professor
College of Health Sciences
307/766-4284
benham@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush, Assoc Dean/Associate Professor
College of Education
307/766-2163
lrush@uwyo.edu

Donna Brown, Assoc Dean/Professor
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
307/766-4135
dmbrown@uwyo.edu

Scott Seville, Associate Dean
UW Outreach School
307/268-2543
sseville@uwyo.edu

Patricia Colberg, University Assessment Scholar & Professor
College of Engineering
307/766-6142
pczoo@uwyo.edu

Audrey Shalinsky, Associate Dean
College of Arts & Sciences
307/766-6542
ashal@uywo.edu

Darcy DeTienne, Director
Wyoming Union
307/766-3765
darcyd@uwyo.edu

Meg Skinner, Director & Associate Lecturer
Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning
307/766-4846
mjf@uwyo.edu
Alyson Hagy, Interim Associate Provost
Office of Academic Affairs
307/766-4286
ahagy@uwyo.edu

Karen Williams, University Assessment Scholar & Professor
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
307/766-5688
cachevski@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader