Senate Bill #2672-Voting Record

Motion failed 4-26-0

Ayes

Senators Mulhall, O'Connor, and Welsh. Ex-Officio from First-Year Senate.

Nays

Senators Anselmi-Stith, Applegate, Bennett, Brooks, Conard, Diaz, Doran, Fittje, Greig, Hallsted, Hoffman, Horton, Lyle, McCoy, Milburn, Peart, Pierson, Romero, Rooney, Rubano, St. Marie, Titus, Trent, Vetter, Walls, Woodward.

Abstentions

N/A