Senate Resolution #2670-Voting Record

Motion passed 24-0-0

Ayes

Senators Applegate, Bennett, Brooks, Diaz, Doran, Greig, Hoffman, Horton, Jones, Lyle, McCoy, Milburn, Mulhall, Peart, Pierson, Romero, Rooney, St. Marie, Titus, Trent, Vetter, Walls, and Woodward. Ex-Officio from First-Year Senate.

Nays

N/A

Abstentions

N/A