Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Judicial Council

Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

The Judicial Branch, or the Judicial Council, consists of ASUW Justices.  Their jurisdiction from the ASUW Constitution extends to official actions by student government and to ASUW working documents

Judicial Council Decisions

ASUW Justice Job Description

ASUW Justice Application 

ASUW Judicial Council Member Duties

ASUW Judicial Council Rules and Procedures

This year, the Judicial Council has compiled a list of visions and goals.  To view the document please click here.

JD Richardson

Chief Justice

Chandler Pauling

Secretary, Justice

Donald Bellamy


Conner Bergman


Haley Fried


Hayley Stromberg


Marvin Vinluan


Jason McConnell

Judicial Council Advisor

Contact Us

ASUW Office

Wyoming Union 020 1000 E. University Ave. Dept 3625

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5204

Fax: 307-766-3762


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon