Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Judicial Council

Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

The Judicial Branch, or the Judicial Council, consists of ASUW Justices.  Their jurisdiction from the ASUW Constitution extends to official actions by student government and to ASUW working documentsTo view Judicial Council Decisions, click here.

ASUW Justice Job Description

ASUW Justice Application 

This year, the Judicial Council has compiled a list of visions and goals.  To view the document please click here.

Jerry Stott

Chief Justice

jstott3@uwyo.edu

Suzy Manown

Justice

smanown@uwyo.edu

Ty Shockley

Justice

tshockl1@uwyo.edu

Richard Yang

Justice

ryang3@uwyo.edu

Zach Kilgore

Justice

zkilgore@uwyo.edu

Sam Laffey

Justice

slaffey@uwyo.edu

Spencer Culver

Justice

sculver2@uwyo.edu

Jason McConnell

Judicial Council Advisor

jasonmac@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

ASUW Office

Wyoming Union 020 1000 E. University Ave. Dept 3625

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5204

Fax: 307-766-3762

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon