Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Arts and Sciences Senators

Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

Ryan Brooks

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programs and Institutional Development
776-5204 | rbrooks7@uwyo.edu

Derrik Conard

Committees: Budget and Planning; Steering
Office Hours: R 8:00-9:00| Union 202 Conference Room
766-5204 | dconard@uwyo.edu

Javaun Garcia

Committees: Advocacy, Diversity, and Policy
Office Hour: November 19th, 1:00-2:00 | Union 020 Conference Room
766-5204 | jgarci22@uwyo.edu

Eric Herold

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Budget and Planning; Steering
766-5204 | eherold@uwyo.edu

Reesie Lane

Committees: Programs and Institutional Development
Office Hours: W 12:15-1:15 |BCPA Green Room
766-5204 | klane8@uwyo.edu

Clarissa Lyle

Committees: Programs and Institutional Development
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00 | Union 020 Conference Room
766-5204 | clyle2@uwyo.ed

Maurie Mueller

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Intersession Oversight Committee
766-5204 | mmuell12@uwyo.edu

Corey Vetos

College of Arts & Sciences
Committees: Steering
766-5204 | cvetos1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon