Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Arts and Sciences Senators

Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

Reba Brenner

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Academics, Technology, and Sustainability; Senate Vacancy/Elections
766-5204 | rbrenner@uwyo.edu

Courtney Colwell

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Academics, Technology, and Sustainability; Student Outreach and Policy
766-5204 | ccolwel1@uwyo.edu

Haley Fried

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Senate Vacancy/Elections; Programs and Institutional Development
766-5204 | hfried@uwyo.edu

Eric Herold

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Constitution; Programming
766-5204 | eherold@uwyo.edu

Drew Jaussaud

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: RSO Funding Board; Student Outreach and Policy
766-5204 | djaussau@uwyo.edu

Seth Jones

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering; Programs and Institutional Development
766-5204 | sjones73@uwyo.edu

Maurie Mueller

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: RSO Funding Board; Steering
766-5204 | mmuell12@uwyo.edu

Alex Mulhall

College of Arts & Sciences
Committees: Academics, Technology, and Sustainability; RSO Funding Board
766-5204 | amulhall@uwyo.edu

Tyler Myers

College of Arts & Sciences
Committees: Student Outreach and Policy; Programming
766-5204 | tmyers6@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Skinner

College of Arts & Sciences
Committees: Student Outreach and Policy; Programs and Institutional Development
766-5204 | sskinne6@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave

Wyoming Union, Room 020

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon