Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

First-Year Senators

Cheyna Bradshaw

Cheyna Bradshaw

Committee: Programming & Traditions
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity & Policy
cbradsh3@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Diamond

Stephanie Diamond

Committee: Diversity & Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Programs & Institutional Development
sdiamond@uwyo.edu

Kendall Diaz

Kendall Diaz

Committee: Programming & Traditions
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach & Programming
kdiaz3@uwyo.edu

Amanda Doran

Amanda Doran

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
adoran1@uwyo.edu

Tanner Greig

Tanner Greig

Committee: Diversity & Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
tgreig1@uwyo.edu

Zachary Helzer

Zachary Helzer

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Budget & Planning
zhelzer1@uwyo.edu

Hayden Higgins

Hayden Higgins

Committee: Diversity & Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Programs & Institutional Development
hhiggin2@uwyo.edu

Kolbe Hoppa

Kolbe Hoppa

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach & Programming
khoppa@uwyo.edu

Sydney Horton

Sydney Horton

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity & Policy
shorton6@uwyo.edu

Cole McNicholl

Cole McNicholl

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Steering
cmcnicho@uwyo.edu

Catherine O'Connor

Catherine O'Connor

Committee: Diversity & Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity & Policy
coconno6@uwyo.edu

Emily Ramsay

Emily Ramsay

Committee: Diversity & Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach & Programming
eramsay2@uwyo.edu

Reese Romero

Reese Romero

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
rromero6@uwyo.edu

Katarina Rubano

Katarina Rubano

Committee: Programming & Traditions
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach & Programming
krubano@uwyo.edu

Brinae Sanders

Brinae Sanders

Committee: Programming & Traditions
ASUW Committee: Budget & Planning
bsande12@uwyo.edu

Bennett Smith

Bennett Smith

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
bsmith92@uwyo.edu

Adrian Vetter

Adrian Vetter

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Budget & Planning
avetter2@uwyo.edu

Carolanne Walls

Carolanne Walls

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity & Policy
cwalls@uwyo.edu

Katelyn Williams

Katelyn Williams

Committee: Programming & Traditions
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity & Policy
kwilli76@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon