Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Freshman Senators

Matthew Adimoraegbu

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirit & Traditions and Constitution
madimora@uwyo.edu

Donatellia Austin

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures (FS); Program and Institutional Development (ASUW)
daustin3@uwyo.edu

Maren Barger

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
mbarger@uwyo.edu

Nancy Campbell

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering and RSO Funding Board
ncampbe3@uwyo.edu

Lauren Elliott

College of Health Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Programming (ASUW)
lelliot2@uwyo.edu

Rainey Evans

College of Business
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Elections (ASUW)
revans16@uwyo.edu

Brian Halsey

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Tradition (FS); Student Outreach and Policy (ASUW)
bhalsey@uwyo.edu

Megan Hanshaw

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures and Programming
mhanshaw@uwyo.edu

Tyler Julian

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering and Steering
tjulian@uwyo.edu

Jessica Leach

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
jleach8@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Lebsack

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures and Academics, Technology, and Sustainability
clebsac4@uwyo.edu

Shelby Lewis

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures (FS); Program and Institutional Development (ASUW)
slewis32@uwyo.edu

Katie Moncrief

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Elections (ASUW
kmoncri2@uwyo.edu

Amanda Mondragan

College of Health Sciences
Committees: Procedures and Programming and Institutional Development
amondra1@uwyo.edu

Sarah Morton

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Programming (ASUW)
smorton4@uwyo.edu

Charles Pappas

College Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Academics, Technology, and Sustainability (ASUW)
cpappasl@uwyo.edu

Kyle Stuehm

College of Engineering
Committees: Programming and Elections
kstuehm@uwyo.edu

Austin Wilcox

College of Business
Committees: Procedures (FS); Budget and Planning (ASUW)
awilcox7@uwyo.edu

Jacob Williams

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirits and Traditions and Student Outreach and Policy
jwill119@uwyo.edu

Austen Williamson

College of Engineering
Committees: Programming and Programming
awilli58@uwyo.edu

Tristin Zimmermann

College of Engineering
Committees: Procedures (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
tzimmer3@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader