Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Freshman Senators

Kaylee Alles

College of Business

kalles1@uwyo.edu

Jaden Clark

College of Arts & Sciences

jclark49@uwyo.edu

Kadi Cooley

College of Arts & Sciences

kcooley2@uwyo.edu

Olivia Gaudesi

College of Arts & Sciences

Ogaudesi@uwyo.edu

Eilish Hanson

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

ehanson5@uwyo.edu

Victor Hernandez

College of Arts & Sciences

vhernan2@uwyo.edu

Darby Kelly

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

dkelly10@uwyo.edu

Daniel Kerbs

College of Engineering

dkerbs@uwyo.edu

Stephen Kristy

College of Engineering

skristy@uwyo.edu

Alex Krysl



akrysl@uwyo.edu

Briana Long

College of Engineering

blong10@uwyo.edu

Taimour Lofty

College of Business

tlofty@uwyo.edu

Sarah Maze

College of Arts & Sciences

smaze@uwyo.edu

Caitlin Monaghan

College of Arts & Sciences

cmonagha@uwyo.edu

Brooke Nisley

College of Health Sciences

bnisley1@uwyo.edu

Kelsi Portz

College of Education

kportz@uwyo.edu

Dalton Randolph

College of Engineering

drandol3@uwyo.edu

Chris Ryan

College of Education

cryan11@uwyo.edu

Dylan Ryden

College of Engineering

dryden@uwyo.edu

Breanna Walsh

College of Arts & Sciences

bwalsh@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader