Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Freshman Senators
College of Business

Kaylee Alles

College of Business

| kalles1@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Jaden Clark

College of Arts & Sciences

| jclark49@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Kadi Cooley

College of Arts & Sciences

| kcooley2@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Olivia Gaudesi

College of Arts & Sciences

| Ogaudesi@uwyo.edu
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Eilish Hanson

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

| ehanson5@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Victor Hernandez

College of Arts & Sciences

| vhernan2@uwyo.edu
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Darby Kelly

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

| dkelly10@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering

Daniel Kerbs

College of Engineering

| dkerbs@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering

Stephen Kristy

College of Engineering

| skristy@uwyo.edu

Alex Krysl



| akrysl@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering

Briana Long

College of Engineering

| blong10@uwyo.edu
College of Business

Taimour Lofty

College of Business

| tlofty@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Sarah Maze

College of Arts & Sciences

| smaze@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Caitlin Monaghan

College of Arts & Sciences

cmonagha@uwyo.edu |
College of Health Sciences

Brooke Nisley

College of Health Sciences

| bnisley1@uwyo.edu
College of Education

Kelsi Portz

College of Education

| kportz@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering

Dalton Randolph

College of Engineering

| drandol3@uwyo.edu
College of Education

Chris Ryan

College of Education

| cryan11@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering

Dylan Ryden

College of Engineering

| dryden@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Breanna Walsh

College of Arts & Sciences

| bwalsh@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader