Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Freshman Senators

Donatellia Austin

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures (FS); Program and Institutional Development (ASUW)
daustin3@uwyo.edu

Maren Barger

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
mbarger@uwyo.edu

Sam Bower

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering (FS); Student Outreach and Policies (ASUW)
sbower1@uwyo.edu

Nancy Campbell

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); RSO Funding Board (ASUW)
ncampbe3@uwyo.edu

Cameron Davis

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering (FS); Steering (ASUW)
cdavis50@uwyo.edu

Lauren Elliott

College of Health Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Programming (ASUW)
lelliot2@uwyo.edu

Rainey Evans

College of Business
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Elections (ASUW)
revans16@uwyo.edu

Caitlin Greninger

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Student Outreach and Policy (ASUW)
cgrening@uwyo.edu

Brian Halsey

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Tradition (FS); Student Outreach and Policy (ASUW)
bhalsey@uwyo.edu

Melissa Hoang

College of Health Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); RSO Funding Board (ASUW)
mhoang@uwyo.edu

Lyndie Hopkins

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Program and Institutional Development (ASUW)
ncampbe3@uwyo.edu

Jessica Leach

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
jleach8@uwyo.edu

Shelby Lewis

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures (FS); Program and Institutional Development (ASUW)
slewis32@uwyo.edu

Katie Moncrief

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Spirit and Traditions (FS); Elections (ASUW
kmoncri2@uwyo.edu

Sarah Morton

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Programming (ASUW)
smorton4@uwyo.edu

Charles Pappas

College Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming (FS); Academics, Technology, and Sustainability (ASUW)
cpappasl@uwyo.edu

Ryder Pittz

College of Business
Committees: Steering (FS); Budget and Planning (ASUW)
rpittz@uwyo.edu

Rob Slater

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
rslater5@uwyo.edu

Austin Wilcox

College of Business
Committees: Procedures (FS); Budget and Planning (ASUW)
awilcox7@uwyo.edu

Tristin Zimmermann

College of Engineering
Committees: Procedures (FS); Constitution (ASUW)
tzimmer3@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader