Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Freshman Senators

Seth Jones

College of Arts and Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Steering, Student Outreach and Policy | sjones73@uwyo.edu

Jordan Ditty-Suggs

College of Business
Freshman Senate Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board | jdittysu@uwyo.edu

Tyler Myers

College of Arts & Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Student Outreach and Policy
ASUW Committee: Budget and Planning | tmyers6@uwyo.edu

James Reed

College of Business
Freshman Senate Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach and Policy | jreed46@uwyo.edu

Eric Herold

College of Arts and Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Student Outreach and Policy
ASUW Committee: Constitution | eherold@uwyo.edu

Samuel Blair

College of Engineering & Applied Science
Freshman Senate Committee: Programming & Traditions
ASUW Committee: Elections | sblair3@uwyo.edu

Joseph DePoyster

College of Arts and Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Student Outreach and Policy
ASUW Committee: Programming and Institutional Development | jdepoyst@uwyo.edu

Colton Edwards

College of Arts and Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Constitution | cedwar14@uwyo.edu

Alexandra Mulhall

College of Arts and Science
Freshman Senate Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board | amulhall@uwyo.edu

Kelsie Bowcutt

College of Agriculture
Freshman Senate Committee: Student Outreach and Policy
ASUW Committee: Academics, Technology, and Sustainability | kbowcut1@uwyo.edu

Madeline Six

College of Arts & Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: Programming | msix@uwyo.edu

Hayley Stromberg

College of Health Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Student Outreach and Policy
ASUW Committee: Programming | hstrombe@uwyo.edu

Rachel LaFaso

College of Health Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Programming | rlafaso1@uwyo.edu

Olivia Balanoff

College of Arts & Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Elections | obalanof@uwyo.edu

Bridget DeLany

College of Engineering & Applied Science
Freshman Senate Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach and Policy | bdelany@uwyo.edu

Marianna Pizzato

College of Engineering & Applied Science
Freshman Senate Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: Budget and Planning | mpizzato@uwyo.edu

Eva Koplin

College of Arts & Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Budget and Planning | ekoplin@uwyo.edu

Maya Adelt

College of Arts & Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: Academics, Technology, and Sustainability | madelt@uwyo.edu

Savannah Bascus

College of Business
Freshman Senate Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Programming | sbascus@uwyo.edu

Kaylin McKinley

College of Business
Freshman Senate Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach and Policy | kmckinl1@uwyo.edu

Michael Avalos

College of Arts & Sciences
Freshman Senate Committee: TBA
ASUW Committee: TBA | mavalos@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave

Wyoming Union, Room 020

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon