Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

University of Wyoming,

Atmospheric Science,

EN 6034

Dept. 3038

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-3245

Email: geerts@uwyo.edu

Atmospheric Science

Graduate Students

Ethan Collins

PhD Student

ecollin6@uwyo.edu

Shreta Ghimire

PhD Student

sghimir1@uwyo.edu

Priya Gurav

MS Student

pgurav@uwyo.edu

Yazhe (Laura) Hu

MS Student

yhu3@uwyo.edu

Yishi Hu

PhD Student

yhu5@uwyo.edu

Christian Lackner

Dual-Degree Student

clackner@uwyo.edu

Sam Marlow

MS Student

smarlow2@uwyo.edu

Megan McCabe

MS Student

mmccabe2@uwyo.edu

Jeffery Nivitanont

PhD Student

jnivitan@uwyo.edu

Kristen Pozsonyi

PhD Student

kpozsony@uwyo.edu

Harrison Rademacher

MS Student

hrademac@uwyo.edu

Kevin Shaffer

MS Student

kshaffe@uwyo.edu

Yingjie (Alice) Shen

PhD Student

yshen2@uwyo.edu

Ci Song

MS Student

csong@uwyo.edu

Chuyan Tan

Dual-Degree Student

ctan1@uwyo.edu

Geethma Werapitiya

MS Student

wgeethma@uwyo.edu

Ming Zhu

MS Student

mzhu7@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,

Atmospheric Science,

EN 6034

Dept. 3038

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-3245

Email: geerts@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon