Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Atmospheric Science

Graduate Students

Suqian Chu

Dual-degree student

schu2@uwyo.edu

Ethan Collins

PhD student

ecollin6@uwyo.edu

Rachel Edie

PhD student

redie@uwyo.edu

Katie Foster

PhD student

kfoste14@uwyo.edu

Melinda Hatt

MS Student

mhatt@uwyo.edu

Xiaoqin Jing

PhD student

xjing@uwyo.edu

Sujan Khanal

PhD student

skhanal@uwyo.edu

Lin Lin

PhD Student

llin@uwyo.edu

Adam Majewski

PhD Student

amajewsk@uwyo.edu

Thomas Mazzetti

Dual-degree student

tmazzett@uwyo.edu

Stefan Rahimi-Esfarjani

PhD student

srahimi@uwyo.edu

Yang Shi

Dual-degree student

yshi5@uwyo.edu

Kristie Smith

MS student

ksmit157@uwyo.edu

Mingxuan Wu

PhD student

mwu1@uwyo.edu

Jing Yang

PhD student

jyang4@uwyo.edu

Kang Yang

PhD student

kyang1@uwyo.edu

Meng Zhang

PhD student

mzhang3@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,

Atmospheric Science,

EN 6034

Dept. 3038

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-3245

Email: geerts@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon