Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Atmospheric Science

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Atmospheric Science Staff

Thomas Drew

Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | tkdrew@uwyo.edu

Ben Heesen

Technician
EN 6002
307-766-4346 | bheesen@uwyo.edu

Brent Glover

Technician, Master
EN 6074
307-742-3200 | bglover@uwyo.edu

William Kuestner

Technician, Master
Flight Center
307-742-6440 | kuestner@uwyo.edu

Nicole Lawrence

Executive Business Manager
EN 6058
307-766-3292 | nlawren2@uwyo.edu

Zane Little

Technician
EN 6078B
307-766-2990 | zlittle1@uwyo.edu

Nick Mahon

Senior Engineer
EN 6078B
307-742-4899 | nmahon@uwyo.edu

Edward Sigel

Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | esigel@uwyo.edu

Brett Spiker

Chief Aircraft Mechanic
EN 6078A
307-742-2435 | bspiker@uwyo.edu

Brett Wadsworth

Chief Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | bwadswo1@uwyo.edu

Charlotte While

Office Associate / Flight Scheduler
EN 6034
307-766-5352 | cfoster6@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,

Atmospheric Science,

EN 6034

Dept. 3038

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-3245

Email: parish@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon