Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Atmospheric Science

Academic Professionals, Post-docs, and Staff

Matthew Burkhart

Academic Professional, ETT
EN 6066
(307) 766-4150 | monoski@uwyo.edu

Dr. Min Deng

Research Scientist, Senior
EN 6022
(307) 766-6334 | mdeng2@uwyo.edu

Thomas Drew

Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-766-2417 | tkdrew@uwyo.edu

Dr. Robert Field

Research Scientist, Senior
EN 6079
(307) 766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu

Brent Glover

Technician, Master
EN 6074
307-742-3200 | bglover@uwyo.edu

Dr. Samuel Haimov

Research Scientist, Senior
EN 6018
(307) 766-2726 | haimov@uwyo.edu

William Kuestner

Technician, Master
Flight Center
307-766-2428 | kuestner@uwyo.edu

Nicole Lawrence

Executive Business Manager
EN 6058
307-766-3292 | nlawren2@uwyo.edu

Zane Little

Technician
EN 6078B
307-766-2990 | zlittle1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Zheng Lu

Research Scientist, Assoc.
EN 6041
(307) 766-3245 | zlu2@uwyo.edu

Nick Mahon

Senior Engineer
EN 6078B
307-742-4899 | nmahon@uwyo.edu

Dr. David Plummer

Research Scientist, Assoc.
EN 6040
(307) 766-5352 | dplumme1@uwyo.edu

Edward Sigel

Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-766-2423 | esigel@uwyo.edu

Brett Spiker

Chief Aircraft Mechanic
Flight Center
307-766-2433 | bspiker@uwyo.edu

Brett Wadsworth

Chief Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-766-1634 | bwadswo1@uwyo.edu

Charlotte While

Office Associate / Flight Scheduler
EN 6034
307-766-5352 | cfoster6@uwyo.edu

Chenglai Wu

Post-doc

cwu4@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,

Atmospheric Science,

EN 6034

Dept. 3038

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-3245

Email: geerts@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon