Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Atmospheric Science|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,
Atmospheric Science,
Dept. 3038
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307)766-3245
Email: rodi@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Academic Professionals

Matthew Burkhart

Research Scientist
EN 6066
307-766-4150 | monoski@uwyo.edu

Min Deng

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6022
307-766-6334 | mdeng2@uwyo.edu

Robert Field

Associate Research Scientist
EN 6074
307-766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu

Jeff French

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6065
307-766-4143 | jfrench@uwyo.edu

Samuel Haimov

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6018
307-766-2726 | haimov@uwyo.edu

Yiquan Jing

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6051
yjiang5@uwyo.edu

Dave Leon

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6071
307-766-3268 | leon@uwyo.edu

Bo Liu

Associate Research Scientist
EN 6075
307-766-3382 | bliu2@uwyo.edu

Tao Luo

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6051
310-339-2835 | tluo@uwyo.edu

Larry Oolman

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6016
307-766-2665 | ldoolman@uwyo.edu

Xiangjun Shi

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6040
xiangjun10@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Soltis

Associate Research Scientist
EN 6014
307-766-2158 | jsoltis@uwyo.edu

Yonggang Wang

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6040
wyg@uwyo.edu

Perry J. Wechsler

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6068
307-766-4956 | wex@uwyo.edu

Damao Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6041
dzhang4@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader