Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Atmospheric Science|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,
Atmospheric Science,
Dept. 3038
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307)766-3245
Email: rodi@uwyo.edu

Academic Professionals

Research Scientist

Matthew Burkhart

Research Scientist
EN 6066
307-766-4150 | monoski@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Min Deng

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6022
307-766-6334 | mdeng2@uwyo.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Robert Field

Associate Research Scientist
EN 6074
307-766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Jeff French

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6065
307-766-4143 | jfrench@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Samuel Haimov

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6018
307-766-2726 | haimov@uwyo.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Yiquan Jing

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6051
| yjiang5@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Dave Leon

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6071
307-766-3268 | leon@uwyo.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Bo Liu

Associate Research Scientist
EN 6075
307-766-3382 | bliu2@uwyo.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Tao Luo

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6051
310-339-2835 | tluo@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Larry Oolman

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6016
307-766-2665 | ldoolman@uwyo.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Xiangjun Shi

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6040
| xiangjun10@uwyo.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Jeffrey Soltis

Associate Research Scientist
EN 6014
307-766-2158 | jsoltis@uwyo.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Yonggang Wang

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6040
| wyg@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Perry J. Wechsler

Senior Research Scientist
EN 6068
307-766-4956 | wex@uwyo.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Damao Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate
EN 6041
| dzhang4@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us