Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Atmospheric Science|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,
Atmospheric Science,
Dept. 3038
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307)766-3245
Email: rodi@uwyo.edu

Atmospheric Science Faculty

Professor

Terry Deshler

Professor
EN 6038
307-766-2006 | deshler@uwyo.edu
Professor

Bart Geerts

Professor
EN 6062
307-766-2261 | geerts@uwyo.edu
Professor

Robert D. Kelly

Professor
EN 6072
307-766-4955 | rkelly@uwyo.edu
Professor, Wyoming Excellence Chair in Climate Science

Xiaohong Liu

Professor, Wyoming Excellence Chair in Climate Science
EN 6050
307-766-3225 | xliu6@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Derek Montague

Associate Professor
EN 6024
307-766-4949 | montague@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Shane Murphy

Assistant Professor
EN 6030
307-766-6408 | smurph19@uwyo.edu
Professor

Thomas Parish

Professor
EN 6025
307-766-5153 | parish@uwyo.edu
Professor

Alfred Rodi

Professor
EN 6034A
307-766-4945 | rodi@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jefferson Snider

Professor
EN 6019
307-766-2637 | jsnider@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Templeton Faculty Fellow

Zhien Wang

Associate Professor, Templeton Faculty Fellow
EN 6076
307-766-5356 | zwang@uwyo.edu



|

Professor Emeritus

John Marwitz

Professor Emeritus

307-766-3245 | jmarwitz@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Gabor Vali

Professor Emeritus

307-766-3245 | vali@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us