Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Atmospheric Science|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,
Atmospheric Science,
Dept. 3038
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307)766-3245
Email: rodi@uwyo.edu

Atmospheric Science Staff

Office Associate

Susan R. Allen

Office Associate
EN 6034
307-766-5352 | sallen@uwyo.edu
Research Pilot

Thomas Drew

Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | tkdrew@uwyo.edu
Technician

Ben Heesen

Technician
EN 6002
307-766-4346 | bheesen@uwyo.edu
Technician, Master

Brent Glover

Technician, Master
EN 6074
307-742-3200 | bglover@uwyo.edu
Aircraft Maintenance Technician

Jason Green

Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Flight Center
307-742-7118 | jgreen@uwyo.edu
Technician, Master

William Kuestner

Technician, Master
Flight Center
307-742-6440 | kuestner@uwyo.edu
Technician

Zane Little

Technician
EN 6078B
307-766-2990 | zlittle1@uwyo.edu
Engineer

Nick Mahon

Engineer
EN 6078B
307-742-4899 | nmahon@uwyo.edu
Senior Engineer

Stan Smith

Senior Engineer
EN 6078A
307-742-2435 | rytas@uwyo.edu
Chief Aircraft Mechanic

Brett Spiker

Chief Aircraft Mechanic
EN 6078A
307-742-2435 | bspiker@uwyo.edu
Executive Business Manager

Rimvyda Valiukenas

Executive Business Manager
EN 6029
307-766-3246 | rimvyda@uwyo.edu
Chief Research Pilot

Brett Wadsworth

Chief Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | bwadswo1@uwyo.edu
Executive Computer Support Specialist

Jim Waldram

Executive Computer Support Specialist
EN 6020
307-766-5351 | jwaldram@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader