Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Atmospheric Science|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Us

University of Wyoming,
Atmospheric Science,
Dept. 3038
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307)766-3245
Email: rodi@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Atmospheric Science Staff

Thomas Drew

Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | tkdrew@uwyo.edu

Ben Heesen

Technician
EN 6002
307-766-4346 | bheesen@uwyo.edu

Brent Glover

Technician, Master
EN 6074
307-742-3200 | bglover@uwyo.edu

Jason Green

Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Flight Center
307-742-7118 | jgreen@uwyo.edu

William Kuestner

Technician, Master
Flight Center
307-742-6440 | kuestner@uwyo.edu

Zane Little

Technician
EN 6078B
307-766-2990 | zlittle1@uwyo.edu

Nick Mahon

Senior Engineer
EN 6078B
307-742-4899 | nmahon@uwyo.edu

Stan Smith

Senior Engineer
EN 6078A
307-742-2435 | rytas@uwyo.edu

Brett Spiker

Chief Aircraft Mechanic
EN 6078A
307-742-2435 | bspiker@uwyo.edu

Rimvyda Valiukenas

Executive Business Manager
EN 6029
307-766-3246 | rimvyda@uwyo.edu

Brett Wadsworth

Chief Research Pilot
Flight Center
307-742-2435 | bwadswo1@uwyo.edu

Jim Waldram

Executive Computer Support Specialist
EN 6020
307-766-5351 | jwaldram@uwyo.edu

Charlotte While

Office Associate / Flight Scheduler
EN 6034
307-766-5352 | sallen@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader