Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Barnyards & Backyards Homepage

Contact Us

Jennifer Thompson

Small Acreage Outreach Coordinator

University of Wyoming Extension

5015 Stone Road

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 223-3275

Email: jsjones@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Contact Us

Barnyards & Backyards

Contact Us

If you would like to learn more about the Barnyards and Backyards Project please contact the following:

Barnyards & Backyards Publication and Project Questions:

Jennifer Thompson, Small Acreage Coordinator, University of Wyoming Extension

Ask Small Acre Sam a question for the next issue of Barnyards & Backyards!!
(if your question is featured, you will receive 1 year subscription free!)


The Team:

University of Wyoming Extension

Caleb Carter

Extension Educator

(307) 532-2436
ccarte13@uwyo.edu

Scott Cotton

Extension Educator

(307) 235-9400
secotton@natronacounty-wy.gov

Jeff Edwards

Pesticide Coordinator

(307) 837-2000
jedward4@uwyo.edu

Donna Hoffman

Extension Educator

(307) 235-9400
dhoffman@natronacounty-wy.gov

Windy Kelley

Regional Extension Program Coordinator

(307) 766-2205
wkelley1@uwyo.edu

Abby Perry

Extension Educator

(307) 328-2642
ajacks12@uwyo.edu

Brian Sebade

Extension Educator

(307) 721-2571
bsebade@uwyo.edu

Mae Smith

Extension Educator

(307) 765-2868
maep@uwyo.edu

Hannah Swanbom

Extension Educator

(307) 235-9400
hswanbom@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Thompson

Small Acreage Outreach Coordinator

(307) 223-3275
jsjones@uwyo.edu

Caitlin Youngquist

Extension Educator

(307) 347-3431
cyoungqu@uwyo.edu

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Grant Stumbough

Partnership Liaison; Outreach

(307) 233-6760
grant.stumbough@wy.usda.gov

Wyoming State Forestry Division

Mark Hughes

Community Forestry Coordinator

(307) 777-5478
mark.hughes@wyo.gov

Wyoming Weed and Pest Council

Amy Collett

Teton County Weed & Pest Control District
Marketing & Education Program Coordinator

(307) 733-8419
acollett@tcweed.org

Jess Butler

Converse County Weed & Pest Control District
Assistant Supervisor

(307) 358-2775
ccwp@qwestoffice.net

Wyoming Conservation Districts

Jennifer Hinkhouse

Campbell County Conservation District
District Manager

(307) 682-1824
icd@vcn.com

Tony Hoch

Laramie Rivers Conservation District
Director

(307) 721-0072 Ext. 101
tony.hoch@lrcd.net

Rex Lockman

Laramie County Conservation District
Wildlife and Range Specialist

(307) 772-2600
rlockman@lccdnet.org

Lisa Ogden

Natrona County Conservation District
District Manager

(307) 261-5436 Ext. 5592
lisa.ogden@wy.nacdnet.net

Audubon Rockies

Jacelyn Downey

Senior Regional Community Naturalist and Education Programs Manager

(307) 756-3941
jdowney@audubon.org

Wyoming Department of Agriculture

Ted Craig Agriculture Program Coordinator (307) 777-6651
ted-craig@wyo.gov

 

 

 

Magazine

Subscriptions

Steve Miller - Sr. Editor

Lori Cook - Administrative Assistant

Tana Stith - Graphic Artist

 


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon