Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Botany|College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Room 114
Department of Botany, 3165
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 1-307-766-2380
Fax: 1-307-766-2851
Email: odell@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Rob Baker

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Aven Nelson 107 B
| rbaker12@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

David Bell

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Aven Nelson 107A
| dbell9@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Marcus Brock

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Aven Nelson 215
766-4982 | mbrock2@uwyo.edu
Greenhouse Assistant

Kim Glidden

Greenhouse Assistant
Williams Conservatory
766-6487 | kglidden@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Carmela (Lina) Guadagno

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Berry Center 108
| cguadagn@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant Sr.

BJ Mitchell

Office Assistant Sr.
Life Sciences Office AV 138
766-4158 | bjm@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scientist

Meg Mobley

Post Doctoral Research Scientist
Aven Nelson 107A
| mmobley1@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scientist

Ming Nie

Post Doctoral Research Scientist
Aven Nelson 206A
| mnie@uwyo.edu
Office Associate Sr.

Jan O'Dell

Office Associate Sr.
Aven Nelson 114
766-4393 | odell@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Scott Peckham

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Williams Conservatory B1
| speckham@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Matti Salmela

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Aven Nelson 107B
| msalmela@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Daniel Schlaepfer

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Aven Nelson 133
766-2484 | dschlaep@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Joslyn White

Accounting Associate
Aven Nelson 114
766-2380 | jwhite34@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us