Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Center for Advising and Career Services

Contact Us

Advising and Career Services
222 Knight Hall
Dept. 3195
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2398
Fax: (307) 766-2089
Email: uwcacs@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Jo Chytka

Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | jchytka@uwyo.edu

Richard Miller

Assistant Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | acriod@uwyo.edu

Ann Jones

Assistant Director & Career Services Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering, Room 2091
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Allison Brayton

Office Assistant, Sr.
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | abrayto1@uwyo.edu

Patrice Noel

Coordinator, Student Success & Transition
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-6695 | pnoel@uwyo.edu

Kristen Rigoni

Advisor/Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | krigoni@uwyo.edu

Becky Despain

Advisor/Credential Analyst
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bdespain@uwyo.edu

Steven Suder

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | hiplains@uwyo.edu

Aaron Lozano

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | alozano@uwyo.edu

Ann Stebner Steele

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | astebner@uwyo.edu

Ben Herdt

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bherdt@uwyo.edu

Michael McNamee III

Career Services Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | mmcnamee@uwyo.edu

Tami Browning

Recruiting/Event Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | tbrownin@uwyo.edu

Jonas Slonaker

Coordinator, Testing Center
Knight Hall, Room 4
307-766-2188 | utc@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader