Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
uw flags
Menu

Contact Us

Advising and Career Services

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Fax: (307) 766-2089

Email: uwcacs@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

CACS Staff

Jo Chytka

Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | jchytka@uwyo.edu

Ann Jones

Assistant Director & Career Services Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering, Room 2091
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Richard Miller

Assistant Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | acriod@uwyo.edu

Michelle Harris

Office Assistant, Sr.
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | mharri48@uwyo.edu

Becky Despain

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bdespain@uwyo.edu

Ben Herdt

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bherdt@uwyo.edu

Aaron Lozano

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | alozano@uwyo.edu

Kristen Rigoni

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | krigoni@uwyo.edu

Ann Stebner Steele

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | astebner@uwyo.edu

Steven Suder

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | hiplains@uwyo.edu

Tami Browning

Recruiting/Event Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | tbrownin@uwyo.edu

Jonas Slonaker

Coordinator, Testing Center
Knight Hall, Room 4
307-766-2188 | utc@uwyo.edu

Elise Verley

Career Services Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | everley@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Advising and Career Services

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Fax: (307) 766-2089

Email: uwcacs@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon