Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Center for Advising and Career Services

Contact Us

Advising and Career Services
222 Knight Hall
Dept. 3195
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2398
Fax: (307) 766-2089
Email: uwcacs@uwyo.edu
Director

Jo Chytka

Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | jchytka@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director

Richard Miller

Assistant Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | acriod@uwyo.edu
Assistant Director & Career Services Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Science

Ann Jones

Assistant Director & Career Services Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering, Room 2091
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Sr.

Allison Brayton

Office Assistant, Sr.
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | abrayto1@uwyo.edu
Coordinator, Student Success & Transition

Patrice Noel

Coordinator, Student Success & Transition
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-6695 | pnoel@uwyo.edu
Advisor/Counselor

Kristen Rigoni

Advisor/Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | krigoni@uwyo.edu
Advisor/Credential Analyst

Becky Despain

Advisor/Credential Analyst
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bdespain@uwyo.edu
Academic Advisor

Steven Suder

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | hiplains@uwyo.edu
Academic Advisor

Aaron Lozano

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | alozano@uwyo.edu
Academic Advisor

Ann Stebner Steele

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | astebner@uwyo.edu
Academic Advisor

Ben Herdt

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bherdt@uwyo.edu
Career Services Coordinator

Michael McNamee III

Career Services Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | mmcnamee@uwyo.edu
Recruiting/Event Coordinator

Tami Browning

Recruiting/Event Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | tbrownin@uwyo.edu
Coordinator, Testing Center

Jonas Slonaker

Coordinator, Testing Center
Knight Hall, Room 4
307-766-2188 | utc@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader