Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty Council|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Faculty Council 

Thomas Edgar Receives Ellbogen Lifetime Achievement Award

Thomas Edgar Receives Ellbogen
Lifetime Achievement Award

Quick Links

CEAS Bylaws
CEAS Draft Regs and Bylaws

Faculty Award Nominations
Faculty Education Resources
Faculty Mentoring Resources

TIE Faculty Fellowship

2013 -2014 Members

- Tom Bailey - COSC (Council Chair)
- Jeff Anderson - Teaching APL (Council Secretary)
- Mark Garnich - ME
- Dennis Coon - At Large
- Lamia Goual - CPE
- Michael Barker - CAE (Faculty Senator)
- Perry Wechsler - Research APL
- Jon Pikal - ECE
- Zhien Wang - ATSC

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader