Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff Council Members|College of Engineering and Applied Science

CEAS Staff Council Members

Name Location Email ( Officer Employment Group Term Ends
Nicholas Mahon EN 6074 Nmahon Chair Research September 2012

Research September 2013
Rimvyda Valiukenas EN 6029 rimvyda Secretary All-College September 2012
Baillie Miller EN Bmille42 At-Large Member at Larg September 2013
Vic Bershinsky EN 5056 vbershin --- All-College September 2012
Cherie Kelley EN 3074 sherry --- Admin September 2013
Gale Bandsma EN 2052 bandsma --- Admin September 2012
Thyra Page EN 2081 Thyra --- Technology September 2013

Composition of CEAS Staff Council:
2 - Admin
2 - Research
1 - Technology
2 - All-College
1 - At-Large
Seats to be filled in the June Election: 1-Research, 1-Admin, 1-Technology, & 1-Member-at-Large.

All members will serve two year term. Terms will be staggered.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon