Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Contacts|College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Science Dean's Office

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Khaled A.M. Gasem Dean of Engineering 766-4253 kgasem@uwyo.edu
Dr. Steven Barrett Associate Dean 766-6181 steveb@uwyo.edu
Dr. Jay Puckett Associate Dean 760-5919 pucket@uwyo.edu
Cricket Farmer-Hoskins Business Manager, Executive 766-4257 choskins@uwyo.edu
Liz Henn College Accountant 766-4280 ehenn@uwyo.edu
Jonathan Barrett Manager of Marketing and Communications 766-4248 jbarre10@uwyo.edu
Baillie Miller Dean's Assistant / Alumni Relations 766-6433 bmille42@uwyo.edu
Kimberly McMaster Office Associate, Sr. 766-4253 kmcmast1@uwyo.edu

Department of Atmospheric Science

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Alfred R. Rodi Head of Atmospheric Science 766-4945 rodi@uwyo.edu
Rimvyda E. Valiukenas Assistant to Head/Business Manager, Executive 766-3246 rimvyda@uwyo.edu

Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. David Bagley Head of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering 766-3209 bagley@uwyo.edu
Dr. Vladimir Alvarado Associate Department Head 766-6464 valvarad@uwyo.edu
Heather Warren Assistant to Head/Office Associate 766-2500 hwarren@uwyo.edu
Natellie Jenkins Accounting Associate, Sr. 766-5185 njenkins@uwyo.edu

Department of Civil and Architectural

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Richard Schmidt Head of Civil and Architectural Engineering 766-5211 schmidt@uwyo.edu
Erin Essary
Assistant to Head/Office Associate 766-2390 eessary@uwyo.edu
Cherie Kelley Accounting Associate, Sr. 766-4395 ckelley8@uwyo.edu

Department of Computer Science

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. James Caldwell Head of Computer Science 766-5190 jlc@cs.uwyo.edu
Tonya Anderle Assistant to the Head/Office Associate 766-4084 tanderle@uwyo.edu
Theresa Lucero Accounting Associate, Sr. 766-4237 talucero@uwyo.edu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. John McInroy Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering 766-5599 mcinroy@uwyo.edu
Liz Henn
Accountant
766-2240 ehenn@uwyo.edu

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Paul Dellenback Head of Mechanical Engineering 766-2122 pad@uwyo.edu
Gale Bandsma Assistant to the Head/Office Associate 766-2122 bandsma@uwyo.edu
Debbie Craft Accounting Associate, Sr. 766-2123 dstark@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us