Global Resource Navigation:

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

2012 Society of Petroleum Engineers Scholarship Winners

March 9, 2012

The Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) annually awards undergraduate student scholarships.  Scholarships are valued at $1,000 per academic year.  These scholarships are non-renewable, but students are offered to reapply for them each year.  Applicable students must be a member of the student section of SPE, be pursuing a bachelors program in petroleum engineering and be carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Recipients of the 2012 SPE Scholarships include; Andrew Baltes, Tyler Davis, Justin Dunn, Limin Fu, Gabrijel Grubac, Yang Jiang, Josh Lancaster, Yu Liang, Matthew Melton, Darrin Moe, Jacob Ness, Tracy Quance, Swayne Redinger, Joseph Salzman, David Scadden, Gabrielle Stuckenschneider, Debebe Tewodros, Daniel Transtrom, Kendra Williams, Eli Zent and Yifan Zhang.

2012 SPE Scholarship Winners | University of Wyoming | College of Engineering and Applied Science
More News

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon