Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff Directory|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Office

Phone

E-mail

Department

Ackerman, John Adjunct Professor E4034 6-2566 wyoming1@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Adidharma, Hertanto Associate Professor E3015 6-2909 adidharm@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Ahmed, Mohamed M. Assistant Professor E3295 6-5550 mahmed@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Allen, Susan R. Flight Scheduler E6034 6-5352 sallen@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Alvarado, Vladimir Associate Dept. Head
E4030 6-6464 valvarad@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Anderle, Tonya Office Associate E4083 6-5190 tanderle@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Anderson, Allyson Lecturer, Senior ETT E4068 6-2299 allyson@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Anderson, Jeff R. Lecturer, Assist. ETT E5062 6-3180 janderso@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Aryana,Saman Assistant Professor E3020 6-1992 saryana@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Bagley, Dave  Head, Professor E4055 6-2500 bagley@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Bailey, Thomas Professor E4081A 6-4914 tbailey@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Balas, Mark J. Professor E5028 6-5599 mbalas@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Baldwin, Leonard B. Professor Emeritus

baldwinl@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Bandani, Ahmad Research Pilot  Flight Center 742-2435 abandani@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Bandsma, Gale Office Associate E2052 6-2122 bandsma@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Banic (Ulinski), Amy Assistant Professor E4087 6-5485 abanic@cs.uwyo.edu Computer Science
Barker, Michael Professor E3089 6-2916 barker@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Barrett, Jonathan Marketing and Communications Manager E2088 6-4248 jbarre10@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Barrett, Steven Assoc Dean, Professor E2076 6-6181 steveb@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Bell, David Associate Professor E4026 6-5769 davebell@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Bellamy, Bill Professor of Practice E3094 wbellamy@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Bergantino, Antony  Program Analyst Exec. 247 Wyo 6-3786 antonius@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Bershinsky, Victor Engineer, Sr. E5056 6-3188 vbershin@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Bonini, Laurie Recruiting Coordinator E2080 6-4122 lbonini@uwyo.edu Center for Student Services
Boresi, Arthur P. Professor Emeritus

boresi@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Brant, Jonathan Assistant Professor E3054 6-5446 jbrant1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Brazell, Michael Post Doctoral Research Assist. E2014 6-2012 mbrazell@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Buckner, Kim Lecturer, Assist. E4089 6-5182 kbuckner@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Burkhart, Matthew Research Scientist, ETT E6066 6-4150 monoski@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Caldwell, James Department Head, Associate Professor E4085 6-6105 jlc@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Chandar, Dominic Post Doc Research Associate E2019 6-2973 dchandar@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Clune, Jeff Assistant Professor E4074 6-4914 jeffclune@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Colberg, Patricia Professor E3099 6-6142 pczoo@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Constantinides, C. T. Professor Emeritus E5020 6-3177 conides@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Coon, Dennis Professor E2075 6-4192 dcoon@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Cowles, John Professor E4075 6-5134 cowles@uwyo.edu  Computer Science
Craft, Debbie Accounting Associate Sr. E2051 6-2123 dstark@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Cupal, Jerry J. Assoc. Professor Emeritus E5020 6-4819 jcupal@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Dauer, Vince Technician, Master L65 6-4243 vdauer@uwyo.edu Engineering Shop
Davis, Shawn Computer Support Specialist, Sr. E3059 6-6742 sdavis@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Dellenback, Paul A. Associate Professor, Dept.  Head E2072 6-2946 pad@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Deng, Min Research Scientist, Assoc. E6022 6-6334 mdeng2@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Denzer, Anthony "Tony" Associate  Professor E3098 6-2186 tdenzer@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Deshler, Terry L. Professor E6038 6-2006 deshler@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Dolan, Charles W. HT Person Professor E3035 6-2857 cdolan@uwyo.edu Dean's Office, Civil and Architectural Engineering
Drew , Thomas Research Pilot  Flight Center 742-2435 tkdrew@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Duane, Dongliang Assistant Professor E5048 6-6541 dduan@uwyo.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Edgar, Thomas Associate Professor E3087 6-6220 tvedgar@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Erikson, Rob Shop Manager, Temp. PT Lecturer
E2089 399-0101 erikson@uwyo.edu Dean's Office, Engineering Shop
Essay, Erin Office Associate E3074 6-2390 eessary@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Ettema, Rob Dean, Professor E2085 6-4253 rettema@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Evans, Bart Engineer E3048 760-0959 mevans2@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Evers, Jack Lecturer E4044 6-6557 eversjack@aol.com Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Fan, Maohong Associate Professor E4048 6-5633 mfan@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Ferre-Pikal, Eva S. Associate Professor E5039 6-5213 evafp@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Fertig, Ray Assistant Professor E2026 6-3647 rfertig@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Field, Robert Research Scientist, Assoc. E6014 6-2158 rfield1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
French, Jeff Sr.Research Scientist,/FC Director E6065 6-4143 jfrench@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Frick, Carl Assistant Professor E2068 6-4068 cfrick@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Gamboa, Ruben Associate  Professor E4084B 6-2090 ruben@cs.uwyo.edu Computer Science
Gardzelewski, Jon Academic Professional E3085 6-4386 jgardze1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Garnich, Mark Associate Professor E2028 6-2949 garnich@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Gasem, Khaled Associate Provost, Interim Dean E2085 6-4253 kgasem@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Geerts, Bart Professor E6062 6-2261 geerts@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Glover, Brent Technician, Master E6074 6-3200 bglover@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Goual, Lamia Assistant Professor E4028 6-3278 lgoual@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Grana, Dario Assistant Professor KN 223 6-3449 dgrana@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Hansen, Andy Professor E1072 6-3209 hansen@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Haimov, Samuel Research Scientist, Sr. E6018 6-2726 haimov@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Hall, Dan Engineering IT Consultant E2078 6-2026 wecyotee@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Hamann, Jerry C  Professor
E5036 6-6321 hamann@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Han, Chung-Souk Associate Professor E2020 6-2930 chan1@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Harpster, Mark Post Doctoral Research Asssoc. E4069 6-2611 harpster@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Harris, H. Gordon Professor E3028 6-6558 harrishg@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Heesen, Ben Technician E6002 6-4346 bheesen@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Henn, Elizabeth Accountant E2090A 6-4280 ehenn@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Hilman, Cheryl Mgr.Computer Systems E1042 6-4964 cahilman@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Hind, Michael Research Scientist, Assoc. E1075 6-2122 mhind@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Hitchcock, John Associate  Professor E4084A 6-5341 jhitchco@cs.uwyo.edu Computer Science
Holles, Joseph Associate Professor E3016 6-6772 jholles@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Hoskins, Cricket Business Manager, Exec. E2085 6-4257 choskins@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Huntington, George Engineer, Sr
E2094 6-6783 georgeh@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Jacquot, Raymond G. Professor Emeritus E5055 6-3171 quot@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Janack, George Technician, Master E5045 6-5118 janack@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Jenkins, Natellie Acct. Assoc. Sr. E4055 6-5185 njenkins@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Johnson, Kenya Office Associate, Sr E5068 6-2240 kjohn132@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Johnson, Patrick Assistant Professor E4029 6-6524 pjohns27@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Jones, Ann Assistant Director. Career Services E2091 6-2398 aljones@uwyo.edu Center for Student Services
Jones, Josh
Engineer E2096 6-6743 jjones67@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kelley, Cherie Accounting Associate Sr. E3074 6-4395 ckelley8@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kelly, Robert D. Professor E6072 6-4955 rkelly@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Kempema, Edward Research Scientist,Sr ES 2039 6-2885 kempema@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kerr, Greg Dir.Office of Water Programs E2095 6-6656 rrek@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Kilty, Kevin Lecturer, Assist.

kkilty1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kladianos, James Lecturer, Assist.Design Squad E1010 6-3227 jim.kladianos@dot.state.wy.us Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kobbe, Ryan Academic Professional E3058 6-4216 rkobbe@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kreitman,Kory Technician, Master E-L65 6-4243 kreitman@uwyo.edu
Ksaibati, Khaled Professor E2094B 6-6230 khaled@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Kubichek, Robert F. Associate Professor E5015 6-3182 kubichek@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Kuestner, William Technician, Master Flight Center 742-6440 kuestner@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Legowski, Stanislaw Professor E5035 6-4281 legowski@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Leon, Dave Research Scientist, Sr.
E6071 6-3268 leon@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Li, Katie Lecturer, Assist. E3020 6-3512 dli1@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Li, Xuebin Post Doc Res Assoc E6051 xli13@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Lindberg, William R. Professor Emeritus E1082 6-6122
lindberg@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Little, Zane Technician E6078B 6-2990 zlittle1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Liu, Bo Research Scientist,Assoc. E6075 6-3328 bliu2@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Liu, Xiaohong Professor, Excellence Chair E6050 6-3225 xliu6@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Loahardjo, Nina Research Scientist E4015 6-2845 nloahard@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Lucero, Theresa Accounting Associate, Sr. E2090 6-4237 talucero@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Luo, Tao Post Doc Res Assoc. E6040 (310)339-2835 tulo@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Lutz, Len Academic Professional E2079C 6-4215 len.lutz@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Mahon, Nicholas Engineer E6074E 6-4899 nmahon@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Marwitz, John Professor Emeritus

jmarwitz@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Mavriplis, Dimitri Professor E2022 6-2868 mavripl@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
McCormack, Susan Student Advis. Coordinator E2079B 6-4254 brat@uwyo.edu Center for Student Services
McInroy, John E. Head, Professor E5068B 6-6137 mcinroy@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
McMaster , Kimberly Office Associate, Sr.
E2085 6-4253 kmcmast1@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Miller, Baillie Dean's and Communications Assistant
E2089 6-6433 bmille42@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Mishra, Asitav Post Doctoral Research Assoc. E2014 6-2012 amishra3@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Montague, Derek Associate Professor E6024 6-4949 montague@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Morrow, Norman Professor, Wold Chair E4092 6-2838 morrownr@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Morton, Scott Research Scientist, Sr. ETT E2031 6-2183 samorton@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Mukai, David Associate Professor E3049 6-4224 dmukai@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Muknahallipatna, Suresh Professor E5059 6-3174 sureshm@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Muller, Barbara Library Associate, Sr. 230 Wyo 6-6661 bmuller@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Murphy, Shane
Assistant Professor
E6030 6-6408 smurph19@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Myers, John Lecturer, Assist. E4044 6-6557 jmyers14@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Naughton, Jonathan Associate Professor E1074 6-6284 naughton@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Ng, Kam Assistant Professor E3050 6-4388 kng1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Nicholson, Christopher WRDS Director 254 Wyo 6-3741 cnichol5@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Nydahl, John Professor Emeritus E B122
6-2122
nydahl@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Oakey, John Assistant Professor E4046 6-2518 joakey@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
O'Brien, John Associate Professor E5034 6-2162 obrienj@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
O'Brien, Yelena Lecturer, Assist. E5026 6-3196 obrieny@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Ogden, Fred Professor, Cline Chair E3029 6-6171 fogden@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Ogden, Michelle Research Associate WYO 255 6-2741 mogden1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Ohara, Noriaki Assistant Professor E3049 6-4366 nohara1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Olson, Kire Office Assistant, Sr WYO 249 6-6651 kolson29@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Oolman, Larry Research Scientist, Sr. E6016 6-2665 ldoolman@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Ortiz, Knute Systems Programmer E1042 6-2049 kortiz@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Ovaysi, Saeed Research Scientist Dr. EB111 6-4923 sovaysi@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Ownbey, Stephen R. Comp. Support Spec. Exec. E2038 6-6582 ownbey@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Parish, Thomas R. Professor E6025 6-5153 parish@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Peck, Nancy Lecturer, Assoc. ETT E2071 6-6763 apeck@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Pereira, Felipe Professor E4025 6-2845 lpereira@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Perkins, Wendy Staff Assistant E2094 6-6743 wperkins@uwyo.edu Wyoming Technology Transfer Center
Pierce, Tom A/C Maintenance Tech Flight Center 742-2435 tpierce@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Pierre, John W. Professor E5050 6-4206 pierre@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Pikal, Jon M. Associate Professor E5014 6-3172 jpikal@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Piri, Mohammad Associate  Professor E4024 6-3954 mpiri@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Plancher, Henry Researcher
6-2500 plancher@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Pochop, Larry O. Professor Emeritus E2098 6-3326 pochop@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Popa, Tiberiu Post Doctoral Research Assoc. E3019 6-2837 topopa@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Puckett, Jay A. Assoc Dean, Professor E3099 760-5919 puckett@uwyo.edu Dean's Office, Civil and Architectural Engineering
Radosz, Maciej Professor E3022 6-4926 radosz@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Rehwaldt, Mark Academic Professional E1054 6-1700 mrehwald@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Robinson, Carol Office Associate, Sr. E4092 6-2311 carolr@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Rodi, Alfred R. Head, Professor E6034A 6-4945 rodi@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Roget, Beatrice Research Scientist Sr. E2019 6-2122
broget@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Roth, Leslie Project Coordinator AG5007 0-6310 lroth@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Schabron, Bridget Staff Engineer B120 399-3282 bschabro@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Schabron, John Adjunct Professor WRI 721-2445 jfschabr@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Schilt, Mike Technician, Master L65 6-4243 schilt@uwyo.edu Engineering Shop
Schmidt, Richard Professor, Head E3095 6-5255 schmidt@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Sharma, M. P. Professor E4020 6-6317 sharma@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Sitaraman, Jayanarayana Assistant Professor E2029 6-5424 jsitaram@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Smith, Donald A. Professor Emeritus E1076
dasmith@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Smith, Stan Engineer, Sr. E6078A 6-2968 rytas@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Snider, Jefferson Professor E6019 6-2637 jsnider@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Soltis, Jeff Research Scientist Assoc. E6014 6-2158 jsoltis@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Spiker, Brett Chief A/C Mechanic Flight Center 742-2435 bspiker@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Stefanovic, Margareta Associate Professor E5032 6-6780 mstefano@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Stollinger, Michael Assistant Professor E2024 6-3226 mstoell@uwyo.eduamp;#160;
Mechanical Engineering
Strike, John Research Scientist, Asst.
E1075 6-2122 jstrike@uwyo.edu   Mechanical Engineering
Tan, Gang Assistant Professor E3045 6-2017 gtan@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Tanner, Jennifer Associate  Professor E3034 6-2073 tannerj@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Towler, Brian Professor E4032 6-5409 towler@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Turner, John P. Professor Emeritus E3081 6-4265 turner@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Twitchell, George Technician E3012 6-2995 gtwitchl@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Ula, Sadrul Professor Emeritus

ulas@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Urynowicz, Mike Associate Professor E3050 6-4398 murynowi@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Vali, Gabor Professor Emeritus E6059
vali@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Valiukenas, Rimvyda Business Manager, Exec. E6029 6-3246 rimvyda@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Van Baalen, Jeffrey Professor E4071B 6-4827 jvb@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Wadsworth, Brett Chief Research Pilot Flight Center 742-2435 bwadswo1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Waldram, Jim MIS Manager E6020 6-5351 jwaldram@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Walrath, David E. Professor E2016 6-5490 walrath@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Wang, Liping Assistant Professor E3074 6-3299 lwang12@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Wang, Liqiang Associate Professor E4081B 6-4226 lwang7@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Wang, Yonggang Post-Doctoral Research Associate E6040 wyg@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Wang, Zhien Associate Professor E6076 6-5356 zwang@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Ward, James Lecturer, Senior ETT E4065 6-6231 seker@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Warren, Heather Office Associate E4055 6-2500 hwarren@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Wechsler, Perry J. Research Scientist, Sr. ETT E6068 6-4956 wex@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Whitman, David L. Professor E5051 6-6466 whitman@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Winkelman, Kyle Technician Sr. E3006 6-2840 kwinkel3@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Winoto, Winoto Research Scientist E4015 6-2284 winoto@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Wright, Cameron H.G. Associate Professor E5052 6-6104 chgw@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Yin Shunde Assistant Professor E4019 6-3511 syin@uwyo.edu Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Young, Rhonda Associate  Professor E3082 6-2184 rkyoung@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Zhang, Damao Post Doc Research Assoc. E6041 6-3245 dzhang4@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Zheng, Yuan Assistant Professor E2069 6-3905 yzheng1@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Zhu, Jianting "Julian" Associate Professor E3089 6-4375 jzhu5@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us