Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Communications and Technology|University of Wyoming Extension

Communications & Technology Staff

Manager, Graphic Designer

Tana Stith

Manager, Graphic Designer
College of Ag, Rm 121
(307) 766-3559 | tana@uwyo.edu
Extension Computer Support

Theresa Chavez

Extension Computer Support
College of Ag, Rm 35
(307) 766-3194 | tchavez1@uwyo.edu
Media Producer/Director

David Keto

Media Producer/Director
College of Ag, Rm 34
(307) 766-5695 | dketo@uwyo.edu
Senior Editor

Steve Miller

Senior Editor
College of Ag, Rm 123
(307) 766-6342 | slmiller@uwyo.edu
Instructional Technology Educational Specialist

Stan Skrabut

Instructional Technology Educational Specialist
College of Ag, Rm 120
(307) 766-3722 | skrabut@uwyo.edu
Website Designer/Developer

Ann Tanaka

Website Designer/Developer
College of Ag. Rm 118
(307) 766-3571 | atanaka@uwyo.edu
Graphic Designer

Bernadette van der Vliet

Graphic Designer
College of Ag, Rm 123
(307) 766-5157 | bvanderv@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant Sr.

Dee Bixby

Office Assistant Sr.
Merica Hall, Rm 7
(307) 766-2115 | bixbyd@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader