Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Latina/o Studies

Faculty and Staff

Information about our faculty and staff.

Associate Professor (Joint Faculty)

Cecilia Aragon Director

Associate Professor (Joint Faculty)
Ross Hall 105
307-766-2769 | ccaragon@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor (Joint Faculty)

Lilia Soto

Assistant Professor (Joint Faculty)
Ross Hall 107
307-766-4130 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor (Joint Faculty)

Vanessa Fonseca

Assistant Professor (Joint Faculty)
Ross Hall 118
307-766-4127 | vfonseca@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor (Affiliate Faculty)

Aurora Chang

Assistant Professor (Affiliate Faculty)
210 McWhinnie Hall
766-3250 | achang@uwyo.edu
Academic Lecturer

Adrian Molina

Academic Lecturer
Outreach School
307-766-4127 |
Academic Lecturer

Dwayne Gallegos

Academic Lecturer
Outreach School
(307) 766-4127 |
Academic Lecturer

Marcos Martinez

Academic Lecturer
Outreach School
(307) 766-4127 | mmarti84@uwyo.edu
Academic Lecturer

Estella Soto

Academic Lecturer
Outreach School
307-766-4127 | estella.soto@gmail.com
Office Assistant, Sr.

Maria Grossi

Office Assistant, Sr.
Ross Hall 106
(307) 766-4127 | mgrossi@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader