Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Science Education PhD Faculty|Curriculum & Instruction
Assistant Professor, Secondary Science Education

Andrea C. Burrows

Assistant Professor, Secondary Science Education
Wyoming Hall 409
307-766-6735 | aburrow1@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Alan Buss

Associate Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Wyoming Hall 418
307-766-3972 | abuss@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education - UW/CC

Jennifer Forrester

Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education - UW/CC
Physical Science 328 (Casper College)
307-268-2274 | jforres5@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Secondary Agriculture Education

J. Chris Haynes

Assistant Professor, Secondary Agriculture Education
Education 06
307-766-6806 | jhaynes4@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education, SMTC

Ana Houseal

Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education, SMTC
Wyoming Hall 404
307-766-4925 | ahouseal@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Professor -- UW/CC

Jason Katzmann

Temporary Assistant Professor -- UW/CC
Physical Science 329 (Casper College)
307-268-2583 | jkatzma1@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Science Education

Timothy Slater

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Science Education
Wyoming Hall 462
307-766-2334 | tslater@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Kate Muir Welsh

Associate Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Wyoming Hall 449
307-766-2013 | kmuir@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer, Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Diana Wiig

Associate Lecturer, Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Wyoming Hall 452
307-766-2515 | dwiig@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us