Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff

School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, and Design

Administration:

Dr. Suzanne Young, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Director, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, and Design
syoung@uwyo.edu. 307-766-6819

Tiffany June Le Gal, Office Associate
     tlegal@uwyo.edu, 307-766-5649, Education Bldg 316

Ellie Jessup, Office Associate
   eparr1@uwyo.edu, 307-766-2366, Education Bldg 332


Directory by Program:

1. Higher Education Administration

2. Counseling

3. Educational Leadership

4. Educational Research

5. Learning, Design, and Technology

6. Special Education


Professor Martin Agran

Professor of Special Education
Education 318
(307) 766-2082 | magran@uwyo.edu

Visiting Associate Professor Sara Axelson

Visiting Associate Professor of Higher Education Administration
Education 325
(307) 766-3608 | saxelson@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor Doris Bolliger

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
Education 322
(307) 766-2167 | dbollige@uwyo.edu

Professor Mary Alice Bruce

Professor of Counseling
Education 331
(307) 766-6819 | mabruce@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Kara Carnes-Holt

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Education 337
(307) 766-5329 | kholt3@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Richard Carter

Richard Carter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education
Education 306
(307) 766-2370 | rcarter8@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Eric Dafoe

Eric Dafoe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling, UW at Casper
Union/University Building 440, UW at Casper
(307) 268-2572 | edafoe@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Amanda DeDiego

Assistant Professor, Counseling, UW at Casper
Union/University Building 431, Casper Campus
(307) 268-2056 | adediego@uwyo.edu

Assistant Lecturer Tiffany Hunt Dobler

Assistant Lecturer, Special Education
Education 330
(307) 766-2902 | thunt@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor William "Toby" Holmes

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Education 312
(307) 766-3187 | wholmes4@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor David Hvidston

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Education Room 309
(307) 766-2071 | dhvidsto@uwyo.edu

Office Associate Ellie Jessup

Ellie Jessup

Office Associate
Education 332
(307) 766-2366 | eparr1@uwyo.edu

Office Associate Tiffany June Le Gal

Tiffany June Le Gal

Office Associate
Education 316
(307) 766-5649 | tlegal@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Courtney McKim

Assistant Professor of Educational Research
Education 341
(307) 766-4803 | cmckim3@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor Michael Morgan

Associate Professor of Counseling
Education Room 336
(307) 766-7657 | morganm@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Lay-nah Blue Morris-Howe

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Education 335
(307) 766-3123 | laynah@uwyo.edu

Professor Kay Persichitte

Professor of Instructional Technology
Education 315
(307) 766-1998 | KPersi@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor W. Reed Scull

Associate Professor of Higher Education Administration
Education 321
(307) 766-5645 | wscull@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor Craig Shepherd

Associate Professor, Instructional Technology
Education 317
(307) 766-5715 | cshephe6@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Eric Teman

Assistant Professor, Educational Research
Education 313
(307) 766-3145 | eteman@uwyo.edu

Part-time lecturer Jenny Weatherford

Part-time lecturer, Educational Research
Education 338
(307) 766-3417 | jweather@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor DJ Yocom

Associate Professor, Special Education
Education 307
(307) 766-4033 | djyocom@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean Suzanne Young

Associate Dean, College of Education; Director of School of C.L.A.D.; Professor of Educational Research
Education 6 & Education 333
(307) 766-3145 | syoung@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, and Design

1000 E. University Ave. Dept. 3374

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5649

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon