Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Carbon Management Institute Staff|University of Wyoming

Contact Us

Carbon Management Institute
Suite 500, 2020 Grand Ave.
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307 766-6216
Email: cmi@uwyo.edu
logo.jpg

Carbon Management Institute Staff

Interim Director

Carl Bauer

Interim Director
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 517
307-766-6731 | cbauer8@uwyo.edu
Deputy Director

Shanna C. Dahl

Deputy Director
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 514
307-766-6810 | SDahl2@uwyo.edu
Coordinator of Publications

Kimberly Shannon

Coordinator of Publications
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 522
307-766-6216 | jean@uwyo.edu
Chief Geologist

Zunsheng 'John' Jiao

Chief Geologist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 501
307-766-6802 | jjiao@uwyo.edu
Chief Geophysicist

Yuri Ganshin

Chief Geophysicist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 516
307-766-6898 | yganshin@uwyo.edu
Senior Geologist

Ramsey Bentley

Senior Geologist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 504
307-766-6833 | rbentley@uwyo.edu
Senior Petrographer

Jonathan 'Fred' McLaughlin

Senior Petrographer
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 508
307-766-6855 | derf1@uwyo.edu
Senior Hydrogeologist

Scott Quillinan

Senior Hydrogeologist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 506
307-766-6697 | scottyq@uwyo.edu
Visualization Specialist

Allory Deiss

Visualization Specialist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 515
307-766-6895 | allory@uwyo.edu
Office Aide

Ana Garcia-Ceballos

Office Aide
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 513
307-766-6641 | agarciac@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader