Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Carbon Management Institute Staff|University of Wyoming

Contact Us

Carbon Management Institute
Suite 500, 2020 Grand Ave.
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307 766-6216
Email: cmi@uwyo.edu
Carbon Management Institute Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

Carbon Management Institute Staff

Carl Bauer

Interim Director
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 517
307-766-6731 | cbauer8@uwyo.edu

Shanna C. Dahl

Deputy Director
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 514
307-766-6810 | SDahl2@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Shannon

Coordinator, Publications & Marketing
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 522
307-766-6216 | jean@uwyo.edu

Zunsheng 'John' Jiao

Chief Geologist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 501
307-766-6802 | jjiao@uwyo.edu

Yuri Ganshin

Chief Geophysicist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 516
307-766-6898 | yganshin@uwyo.edu

Ramsey Bentley

Senior Geologist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 504
307-766-6833 | rbentley@uwyo.edu

Jonathan 'Fred' McLaughlin

Senior Petrographer
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 508
307-766-6855 | derf1@uwyo.edu

Scott Quillinan

Senior Hydrogeologist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 506
307-766-6697 | scottyq@uwyo.edu

Allory Deiss

Visualization Specialist
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 515
307-766-6895 | allory@uwyo.edu

Ana Garcia-Ceballos

Office Aide
2020 Grand Avenue, Suite 500, Room 513
307-766-6641 | agarciac@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader