Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Communication & Journalism Department|Faculty

"Students and Teachers Working Together"

COJO PROFESSORS


Professor

Michael Brown

Professor
Ross Hall 430
(307) 766-3822 | mrbrown@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Chia Fang "Sandy" Hsu

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 437
(307) 766-4112 | hsus@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Kristen Landreville

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 425
(307) 766-3260 | klandrev@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Leah LeFebvre

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 429
(307) 766-3814 | leah.lefebvre@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Ashley Muddiman

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 431
(307) 766-3846 | ashley.muddiman@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Li Li

Assistant Professor
UW/Casper College Center LH 152C
(307) 268-2930 | LLi11@uwyo.edu
Professor

Tracey Patton

Professor
Ross Hall 438 / Ross Hall 116
(307) 766-3857 | topatton@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Cindy Price Schultz

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 432
(307) 766-3203 | cprice@uwyo.edu
Professor

Conrad Smith

Professor
Ross Hall 440
(307) 766-6273 | cgsmith@uwyo.edu
Professor

Kenneth Smith

Professor
Ross Hall 433
(307) 766-5437 | klsmith@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us