Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Communication & Journalism Department

CURRENT GRADUATE STUDENTS

COJO Graduate Students

manish

Manish Bengani

Graduate Student
Ross Hall 1C
(307) 766-3122 | mbengani@uwyo.edu

gg

Gabrielle Gibson

Graduate Student

ggibson2@uwyo.edu

lexi

Alexis Hartley

Graduate Student

ahartley@uwyo.edu

chrissie

Christine Henschler

Graduate Student, Project Coordinator, Senior, SEO/Gear-Up
Knight Hall 317
(307) 766-6736 | chensch@uwyo.edu

jan

Jan James

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-3122 | jjames29@uwyo.edu

nate

Nate Lake


Graduate Student, Athletics, Media Relations
nlake@uwyo.edu

dylan

Dylan McCurdy

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-3122 | dmccurdy@uwyo.edu

hunter

Hunter McFarland

Graduate Associate, Forensics
Ross Hall
(307) 766-3122 | hmcfarla@uwyo.edu

acadia

Acadia Munari

Graduate Student

adeatley@uwyo.edu

isabel

Isabel Perez

Graduate Student, Reporting and Newswriting
Ross Hall
(307) 766-3122 | iperez1@uwyo.edu

wendy

Wendy Perkins

Graduate Student, Office Associate Senior, Gender & Women's Studies
Ross Hall 100
(307) 766-2733 | wperkins@uwyo.edu

kevin

Kevin Shumway

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-3122 | kshumwa1@uwyo.edu

austin

Austin Thoma

Graduate Student

athoma@uwyo.edu

kereston

Kereston Thomas

Graduate Student, WYSAC

kthoma26@uwyo.edu

taylor

Taylor True

Graduate Student, Admissions Representative, Admissions
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tome' Student Admissions Ctr 102G
(307) 766-3864 | ttrue2@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Dr. Sandy Hsu

437 Ross Hall

1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3122

Email: hsus@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon