Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Communication & Journalism Department|Graduate assistants

Stand Out from the Crowd

COJO GRADUATE ASSISTANTS


The department offers a graduate program to students interested in pursuing graduate studies, which will lead to a master of arts degree.

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS 

hollie

 

Hollie Deis
hdeis@uwyo.edu
Ross Hall 445

 

bri

 

Brianne Brasher
bbrasher@uwyo.edu
Ross Hall 445

 

       
kevin

 

Kevin Shumway
Kshumwa1@uwyo.edu
Ross Hall 445

 

rachel

 

Rachel Wagner
rwagne12@uwyo.edu
Ross Hall 447

       
conroy

Conroy Stout
cstout2@uwyo.edu
Ross Hall 446

 

 elizabeth

 

Elizabeth Gibbons
Ross Hall 447
 egibbon1@uwyo.edu

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

       
nic

 

Nic Dyer
Ross Hall 446
 ndyer1@uwyo.edu

 

ryan

 

 

 Ryan Rasner
Ross Hall 444
 rrasner1@uwyo.edu

       
andrew

 

Andrew Baker
Ross Hall 445
abaker29@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon