Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Communication & Journalism Department|Graduate Students

COJO Graduate Students

Alhad Aldaham

Graduate Student

aaldaham@uwyo.edu

Brianne Brasher

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | bbrasher@uwyo.edu

Emily Cornell

Graduate Student, Graduate Associate for Residence Life & Dining Services

ecornell@uwyo.edu

Ryan Devries

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | rdevrie2@uwyo.edu

Gabrielle Gibson

Graduate Student

ggibson2@uwyo.edu

Maddison Haak

Graduate Student, Graduate Assistant for Athletics

mhaak@uwyo.edu

Dylan Hall

Graduate Student, Graduate Associate for Campus Recreation

dhall16@uwyo.edu

Christine Henschler

Graduate Student, Project Coordinator, Senior, SEO/Gear-Up
Knight Hall 317
(307) 766-6736 | chensch@uwyo.edu

Jan James

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | jjames29@uwyo.edu

Paul Johnson

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | pjohns45@uwyo.edu

Nate Lake


Graduate Student, Athletics, Media Relations
nlake@uwyo.edu

Dylan McCurdy

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | dmccurdy@uwyo.edu

Hunter McFarland

Graduate Associate, Forensics
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | hmcfarla@uwyo.edu

Cassie Niles

Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant for Online Journalism (Fall 2016), Graduate Assistant for Athletics

(307) 766-6277 | cniles@uwyo.edu

Timothy O'Flannigan

Graduate Student, Graduate Associate for Men's Basketball

toflann2@uwyo.edu

Isabel Perez

Graduate Student, Reporting and Newswriting
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | iperez1@uwyo.edu

Wendy Perkins

Graduate Student, Office Associate Senior, Gender & Women's Studies
Ross Hall 100
(307) 766-2733 | wperkins@uwyo.edu

Kevin Shumway

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | kshumwa1@uwyo.edu

Austin Thoma

Graduate Student

athoma@uwyo.edu

Kereston Thomas

Graduate Student, WYSAC

kthoma26@uwyo.edu

Taylor True

Graduate Student, Admissions Representative, Admissions
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr Tome' Student Admissions Ctr 102G
(307) 766-3864 | ttrue2@uwyo.edu

Rachel Wagner

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Reporting and Newswriting
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | rwagne12@uwyo.edu

Christopher Wenn

Graduate Student, Library Access Services, Library Technical Services

cwenn@uwyo.edu

Aleksander Wilms

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking
Ross Hall
(307) 766-6277 | awilms@uwyo.edu

Zihan Zhao

Graduate Student

zzhao1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon