Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Communication & Journalism Department|Graduate assistants

Contact Us

Communication and Journalism
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3904
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 766-3122
Fax: (307) 766-5293
Email: cojoofc@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Stand Out from the Crowd

COJO GRADUATE STUDENTS


The department offers a graduate program to students interested in pursuing graduate studies, which will lead to a master of arts degree.

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS 

jamie

 

Jamie Magrum
Ross Hall 444
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | jmagrum@uwyo.edu

 

alex

 

Alex Barrett
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 | abarret6@uwyo.edu

 

       
dyann

 

Dyann Diercks
Ross Hall 445
Phone: (307) 766-3418 | diercks@uwyo.edu

 

jasmine

 

Jasmine Austin
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 |
JTAustin02@gmail.com 

       
anastasiia

Anastasiia Lazebna
Ross Hall 447
Phone: (307) 766-2986 | alazebna@uwyo.edu

 

 elizabeth

 

Elizabeth Gibbons
Ross Hall 447
Phone: (307) 766-2986 | egibbon1@uwyo.edu

 

 

       
hollie

 

Hollie Deis
Ross Hall 445
Phone: (307) 766-3418 | hdeis@uwyo.edu

 

lori

Lori Howe
Ross Hall 444
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | lhowe@uwyo.edu

       
nic

 

Nic Dyer
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 | ndyer1@uwyo.edu

 

jamie

 

Jamie Pond
Ross Hall 1C
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | jpond@uwyo.edu

 

       
andrew

 

Andrew Baker
Ross Hall 445
Phone: (307) 766-3418 |abaker29@uwyo.edu

 

 

ryan

 

Ryan Rasner
Ross Hall 444
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | rrasner1@uwyo.edu

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader