Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Communication & Journalism Department|Graduate assistants

Contact Us

Communication and Journalism
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3904
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 766-3122
Fax: (307) 766-5293
Email: cojoofc@uwyo.edu

Stand Out from the Crowd

COJO GRADUATE STUDENTS


The department offers a graduate program to students interested in pursuing graduate studies, which will lead to a master of arts degree.

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS 

jamie

 

Jamie Magrum
Ross Hall 444
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | jmagrum@uwyo.edu

 

alexandria

 

Alexandria Barrett
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 | abarret6@uwyo.edu

 

       
dyann

 

Dyann Diercks
Ross Hall 445
Phone: (307) 766-3418 | diercks@uwyo.edu

 

jasmine

 

Jasmine Austin
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 |
JTAustin02@gmail.com 

       
sarah

Sarah Burrows
Ross Hall 445
Phone: (307) 766-3418 | sburrows@uwyo.edu

 

 seneca

 

Seneca Riggins
Ross Hall 447
Phone: (307) 766-2986 | sriggins@uwyo.edu

 

 

       
svetlana

 

Svetlana Vybornova
Ross Hall 445
Phone: (307) 766-3418 | svyborno@uwyo.edu

 

lori

Lori Howe
Ross Hall 444
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | lhowe@uwyo.edu

       
david

 

David Demic
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 | ddemic@uwyo.edu

 

jamie

 

Jamie Pond
Ross Hall 444
Phone: (307) 766-2100 | jpond@uwyo.edu

 

       
kaitlyn

 

Kaitlyn Haynal
Ross Hall 446
Phone: (307) 766-3446 | khaynal@uwyo.edu

 

maggie

 

Maggie Rutkowska
Ross Hall 447
Phone: (307) 766-2986 | mrutkows@uwyo.edu

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us