Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

Computer Science

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Current Graduate Students

An, Junseong jan1@uwyo.edu
Anand, Aditi aanand@uwyo.edu
Axthelm, Troy taxthel1@uwyo.edu
Bao, Fangzhou fbao@uwyo.edu
Bapanapally, Jagadish jbapanap@uwyo.edu
Dare, Olujuwon odare@uwyo.edu
Frazier, Nels nfrazie1@uwyo.edu
Huizinga, Joost jhuizing@uwyo.edu
Khadka, Rajiv rkhadka@uwyo.edu
Knight, Stormy stormyk@uwyo.edu
Koratala, Dharani dkoratal@uwyo.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Krishanthan kkrishna@uwyo.edu
Kunchala, Sirisha skunchal@uwyo.edu
Liang, Chao cliang@uwyo.edu
Mengistu, Henok hmengist@uwyo.edu
Nandibatla, Shishir snandiba@uwyo.edu
Nathala, Shanthi snathala@uwyo.edu
Nguyen, Anh anguyen8@uwyo.edu
Norouzzadeh, Mohammad mnorouzz@uwyo.edu
Sekoni, Adewale asekoni@uwyo.edu
Shafei, Hadi hshafei@uwyo.edu
Sharpe, Spencer sharpe@uwyo.edu
Stanton, Christopher cstanto3@uwyo.edu
Tilaye, Swapnil stilaye@uwyo.edu
Tiwari, Ashish atiwari@uwyo.edu
Velez, Roby rvelez@uwyo.edu
Wang, Yunqian ywang19@uwyo.edu
Wunder, Cameron cwunder@uwyo.edu
Wilches, Daniel dwilches@uwyo.edu
Wunder, Cameron cwunder@uwyo.edu
Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon