Skip to Main Content

Cowboy Parents|University of Wyoming's Parents & Family Association

Contact Us

Cowboy Parents
Suit 408, Old Main
Dept. 3066
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-5123
Fax: (307) 766-2696

James C. Hurst "Each Student--A Person" Award Past Honorees

2012 Winners

2011-2012 Lucy Carter
Communication Disorders

2011-2012 Elizabeth Flaherty
Zoology & Physiology

2010-2011 Matt Gray

2009-2010 Jane Warren
Counselor Education

2008-2009 Meg Flanigan Skinner
Counselor Education

2007-2008 Sophie Beck
American Studies

2006-2007 Denny Dreher
Dean of Students

2004-2005 Patricia Flores
International Programs

2002-2003 Christopher Bauman

2001-2002 Pepper Jo Six
College of Agriculture

2001-2002 David Whitman
College of Engineering

2000-2001 James C. Hurst
Student Affairs

2000-2001 Meredith Joyce
Wyoming Union

1999-2000 Barbara Radosevich
Cashier's Office

1998-1999 Ray Jacquot
Electrical Engineering

1997-1998 Rollin Abernethy
College of Agriculture

1996-1997 Susan McCormack
College of Engineering

1996-1997 Sally Steadman
College of Engineering

1995-1996 Deb Coffin
Housing and Residence Life

1995-1996 Charlotte Davis
Office of Student Life

1994-1995 Gene Pratt
Center for Academic Advising

1994-1995 Leah Sample
Wyoming Union

1993-1994 Linda White
Honors Program

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us