Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Student Directory

Creative Writing Program

Alejandro

Alejandro Alonso Galva

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 321
aalonsog@uwyo.edu

Tayo Basquiat

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
tbasquia@uwyo.edu

Taylor Gordon

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
lgordon7@uwyo.edu

Francesca King

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 314
Office Hours: | fking2@uwyo.edu

Sally Leaf

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
sleaf@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Lynch

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
Office Hours: | llynch3@uwyo.edu

Caroline Miller

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308
cmill100@uwyo.edu

Logan Newby

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
lnewby@uwyo.edu

Kari Nielsen

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
kniels11@uwyo.edu

Evan O'Neal

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
eoneal1@uwyo.edu

Reese Sawyer

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
rsawyer4@uwyo.edu

Christina Wheeler

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
cwheele9@uwyo.edu

Jenny Zhang

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
Office Hours: | tzhang4@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Creative Writing Program

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6453

Fax: 307-766-3189

Email: cw@uwyo.edu

Pronghorn Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon