Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff

Mark Lyford

Mark Lyford

Executive Director
Coe Library 510-D
307-766-2818 | mahler@uwyo.edu

Cathy Gorbett

Cathy Gorbett

Coordinator
Coe Library 510-C
307-766-4847 | cmoody5@uwyo.edu

Meg Van Baalen-Wood

Meg Van Baalen-Wood

Instructional Design and Technology Coordinator
Coe Library 510-B
307-766-4814 | megw@uwyo.edu

Janel Seeley

Janel Seeley

Instructional Designer
Coe Library 510-B
307-766-4814 | jseeley1@uwyo.edu

Christine Boggs

Christine Boggs

Instructional Designer ECTL & Office of Distance Education Support
Coe Library 510-B
307-766-3726 | CBoggs@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Miller

Jeffrey Miller

Instructional Designer ECTL & Office of Distance Education Support
Coe Library 510-B
307-766-3726 | JMiller@uwyo.edu

Phineas Kelly

Phineas Kelly

Instructional Technology Education Specialist
Coe Library 510-E
307-766-4814 | phineas@uwyo.edu

Rick Fisher

Director of Communication across the Curriculum
Hoyt Hall 304
rick.fisher@uwyo.edu

Matt Drollette

Interim Director of the Writing Center
Coe Library 302
mdrollet@uwyo.edu

Placeholder Image

Oksana Wasilik

Instructional Designer ECTL & Office of Distance Education Support
UU 332 | 125 College Dr. | Casper, WY 82601
307-268-3090 | oksana@uwyo.edu

Placeholder Image

Zachary Cook

Office Aide
Coe Library 510
307-766-4847 | zcook1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning

1000 E. University, Dept. 3334, Coe Library 510

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4847

Email: ellbogenctl@uwyo.edu

ECTL Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon