

from the Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning

At the 42nd Annual Cap and Gown Chapter of Mortar Board "Top Prof" celebration on January 26, 2022, students honored the following distinguished faculty members who have had a positive impact on their lives.

Mark Person, Modern & Classical Languages Dan McCoy, Haub School Kassandra Willingham, Molecular Biology Chris Rothfuss, Honors College Nicole Choi, Accounting & Finance Mark Ritchie, Visual & Literary Arts Amy Spiker, School of Teacher Education Molly Burchett, Management & Marketing Corey Billington, Management & Marketing Evan Johnson, Kinesiology & Health Karen Wawrousek, Chemical Engineering Marsha Knight, Theatre & Dance

Kimberly Schweitzer, Criminal Justice & Sociology Derek Smith, Kinesiology & Health Kerry Sondgeroth, Veterinary Sciences Erica Belmont, Mechanical Engineering Catherine Hartmann, Philosophy & Religious Studies Foe Carver, Music Matthew Henry, Honors College Bridget Decker, Molecular Biology Ginka Kubelka, Chemistry Gretchen Sewczak-Claude, Kinesiology & Health Nicholas Prince, Management & Marketing Fill Keith, Family & Consumer Sciences