Skip to Main Content

UW home
Classroom Technology Support IT HOME    IT A-Z INDEXIT SERVICESABOUT ITHOT PAGE

CTS Home    CTS Personnel

STAFF & GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Gary Boulware

Gary Boulware
Manager
gboulwar@uwyo.edu

Jim Petty

James L Petty
Instructional Systems Analyst
jlpetty@uwyo.edu

Damian Macias

Damian Macias
Supv, Classroom Instructional Technology
dmacias@uwyo.edu

Thomas Lee James

Thomas Lee James
AV Technician HS/CTS
jamestl@uwyo.edu

Miguel Arambula

Miguel Arambula
marambul@uwyo.edu

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson
Info-Tech
sjohnson@uwyo.edu

Stephen Carrel Roberts

Stephen Carrel Roberts
AV Technician
srober48@uwyo.edu

Dillon Clift

Dillon Clift
AV Technician
dclift@uwyo.edu

Jayasree Chunduri

Jayasree Chunduri
AV Technician
jchundur@uwyo.edu

Luke Hays

Luke Hays
AV Technician
lhays2@uwyo.edu

Samrawit Belew

Samrawit Belew
AV Technician
sfikrube@uwyo.edu

Srinivasa Gottapu

Srinivasa Gottapu
AV Technician
sgottapu@uwyo.edu

 

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us