Skip to Main Content

SDIC
Committee Resources

SDIC Committee Members

Nell Russell, Chair

Associate Vice President
Diversity and Employment Practices
Old Main 402, (307) 766-6236
nell@uwyo.edu

Anne Alexander

Director
International Programs
Cheney International Center 102, (307) 766-3678
aalex@uwyo.edu

Sara Axelson

Vice President
Student Affairs
Old Main 408, (307) 766-5123
saxelson@uwyo.edu

Tom Burman

Athletic Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
Fieldhouse North, (307) 766-2292
tburman@uwyo.edu

Joel Defebaugh

Student Body President
ASUW
Wyoming Union 020, (307) 766-5204
asuwpres@uwyo.edu

Rob Ettema

Dean
College of Engineering
Engineering 2085, (307) 766-4253
rettema@uwyo.edu

Pilar Flores

Director
Student Educational Opportunity
Knight Hall 330, (307) 766-6189
pilar@uwyo.edu

Andy Hansen

Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
Old Main 312, (307) 766-4286
hansen@uwyo.edu

Shawna McBride

Associate Director
Wyoming NASA Space Grant Consortium
Physical Sciences 208, (307) 766-2987
smcbride@uwyo.edu

Mark Northam

Director
School of Energy Resources
Bureau of Mines 209, (307) 766-6858
mnortham@uwyo.edu

Rajeev Patel

Laramie Entrepreneur
RUP Properties
(307) 742-6647
rajytech@gmail.com

Don Roth

Professor
Molecular Biology
Molecular Biology 203, (307) 766-6816
rothdon@uwyo.edu

Dorothy Yates

Associate Vice President
Research and Economic Development
Old Main 308, (307) 766-5320
dyates4@uwyo.edu

Footer Navigation