Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff Directory

Dean of Students Office

 

The Dean of Students Office is supported by the following staff:

 

Dr. Kim Chestnut

Dr. Kimberly Chestnut Steich

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296

Dr. Nycole Courtney

Dr. Nycole Courtney

Associate Dean of Students
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296 | nf@uwyo.edu

Ryan Dinneen O'Neil

Ryan Dinneen O'Neil

Assistant Dean of Students
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296 | ryan.oneil@uwyo.edu

Libby Thorson

Libby Thorson

Sexual Misconduct Investigator
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296 | ethorson@uwyo.edu

Eirin Grimes

Eirin Grimes

Student Welfare Coordinator
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296 | egrimes1@uwyo.edu

Sandy Clinton

Sandy Clinton

Office Associate, Senior
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296 | sandylyn@uwyo.edu

Patricia Flores

Patricia Flores

Office Assistant
Knight Hall 128
307-766-3296 | pflores@uwyo.edu

Aaron Lozano

Aaron Lozano

Coordinator - ASUW

alozano@uwyo.edu

James Wheeler

James Wheeler

Program Coordinator - ASUW

jwheele9@uwyo.edu

Julian Abas

Julian Abas

Assistant Coordinator - ASTEC

jabas@uwyo.edu

Erik Kahl

Erik Kahl

Coordinator - Fraternity and Sorority Life

ekahl@uwyo.edu

Megan Selheim

Megan Selheim

Project Coordinator - STOP Violence Program

mselheim@uwyo.edu

Marty C. Martinez

Marty C. Martinez

Project Coordinator - Veteran's Services Center

ehart6@uwyo.edu

Cary Berry

Cary Berry

Supervisor - Student Media

cberry@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon