Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff Information|Early Care and Education Center

Contact Us

Early Care & Education Center
250 N. 30th
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 766-4816
Email: early-care@uwyo.edu
ecec-logo-200-transparent.png
Director

Mark Bittner

Director
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | marlee@uwyo.edu
Curriculum Coordinator

Nikki Baldwin

Curriculum Coordinator
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | nikb@uwyo.edu
Administrative Assistant

Tracy Goodspeed

Administrative Assistant
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | tracyg@uwyo.edu
Lead Infant Teacher

Michelle Kearns

Lead Infant Teacher
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | mkearns@uwyo.edu
Lead Toddler Teacher

Shaila Limon

Lead Toddler Teacher
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | slimon@uwyo.edu
Lead Toddler Teacher

Christy Skinner

Lead Toddler Teacher
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | cskinne5@uwyo.edu
Lead Preschool Teacher

Jaclyn Klinginsmith

Lead Preschool Teacher
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | jweisbro@uwyo.edu
Lead Preschool Teacher

Linda Tanner

Lead Preschool Teacher
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | ltanner@uwyo.edu
Lead Preschool Teacher

Stephanie Spear

Lead Preschool Teacher
Early Care & Education Ctr
(307) 766-4816 | sspear@uwyo.edu
Lead Preschool Teacher

Adina Davila

Lead Preschool Teacher
Early Care and Education Ctr.
(307) 766-4816 | adavila@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader