Skip to Main Content

Economics and Finance|College of Business
2nd Year PhD

Kevin Berry

2nd Year PhD
BU 65
| kberry@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Rik Chakraborti

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| rchakrab@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Saptarshi Basu Roy Choudhury

3rd Year PhD
BU 61
| sbasuroy@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Alfredo Cisneros-Pineda

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| acisner4@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Brian Enchelmeyer

PhD Candidate
BU 63
| benchelm@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Shaikh Eskander

3rd Year PhD
BU 61
| seskande@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Yasha Feferholtz

4th Year PhD
BU 62
| yfeferho@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Shen Gao

3rd Year PhD
BU 67
| sgao@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Jolene Green

4th Year PhD
BU 86
| jgreen24@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Jacob Hochard

2nd Year PhD
BU 262
| jhochard@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Shanshan Huang

PhD Candidate
BU 80
| shuang3@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Kevin Kasberg

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| kkasberg@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Anton Kim

PhD Candidate
BU 64
| akim1@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Tyler Kjorstad

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| tkjorsta@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Katie Lee

2nd Year PhD
BU 86
| klee20@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Yuanhao Li

3rd Year PhD
BU 67
| yli16@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Yang Lu

4th Year PhD
BU 62
| ylu4@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Remi Morin Chasse

2nd Year PhD
BU 64
| rmorinch@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Matthew Oliver

PhD Candidate
BU 390
| moliver6@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Jamison Pike

PhD Candidate
BU 86
| jpike@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Botao Qin

4th Year PhD
BU 78
| bqin@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Gavin Roberts

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| grober10@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Christian Rojas

4th Year PhD
BU 66
| crojasul@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Onur Sapci

4th Year PhD
BU 77
| osapci@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Alex Stevens

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| asteve11@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

John Strandholm

2nd Year PhD
BU 63
| jstrand2@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Steve Targos

2nd Year PhD
BU 65
| stargos@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Anteneh Tilahun Tesfaw

4th Year PhD
BU 77
| atesfaw@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Lu Tian

PhD Candidate

| lutian@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Daniel Tomkins

3rd Year PhD
BU 79
| dtomkins1@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Gregory Torell

3rd Year PhD
BU 79
| gtorell@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Natalia Ushakova

3rd Year PhD
BU 80
| nushakov@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Sichao Wei

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| swei1@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Aaron Wood

4th Year PhD
BU 290
| awood10@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Chenyang Xu

2nd Year PhD
BU 66
| cxu1@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Ramjee Acharya

MS Economics
BU 81
| racharya@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Viktoriya An

Dual MS

| van@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Eric Becker

MS Finance
BU 81
| ebecker@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Alicia Beedle

MS Finance

| alicia@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

George Chakmakian

MS Finance

| shak@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Tom Creighton

Dual MS
BU 262
| tcreight@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Katie Cusack

Dual MS
BU 262
| kcusack@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Jeremiah Decker

MS Finance
BU 81
| jdecker4@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Tony Delmond

MS Economics
BU 64
| adelmond@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Daniel DeMillard

Dual MS
BU 81
| ddemilla@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Duong Do

MS Finance
BU 81
| ddo@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Jesse Ellison

Dual MS

| jelliso2@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Stephen German

MS Economics

| sgerman3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Trevor Hixson

MS Finance
BU 81
| thixson@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Yoshiyuki Igarashi

MS Economics
BU 78
| yigarash@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Jenny Johnson

MS Economics
BU 65
| jjohn172@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Chad Lafever

Dual MS

| clafever@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Mark Leonardson

Dual MS

| mleonar3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Michael Lucas

MS Finance

| mlucas@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Nicholas Luedde

MS Economics
BU 262
| nluedde@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Choung Ma

MS Finance
BU 81
| cma1@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Mike Merryman

MS Finance
BU 262
| merryman@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

John Murdock

MS Finance

| john3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Sasa Nemcova

MS Finance

| snemcova@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Brad Parry

MS Economics
BU 81
| bparry1@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Cliff Peterson

MS Finance
BU 81
| cpeter47@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Joseph Ramey

Dual MS
BU 262
| jramey@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Shane Rickman

MS Economics

| srickman@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Alexandra Shuman

MS Finance
BU 81
| ashuman@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Dominique Sisk

MS Finance

| lilsisk@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Patrick Sprague

MS Economics
BU 262
| lsprague@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Yiran Tan

MS Economics
BU 262
| ytan1@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Seth Timpe

MS Economics
BU 81
| stimpe@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Zachary Timpe

MS Economics
BU 65
| ztimpe@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Anna Zhurkova

MS Finance
BU 81
| azhurkov@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us