Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Economics

College of Business

Graduate Students Directory

Madison Ashworth

1st Year MS
BU 282
mashwor1@uwyo.edu

Dylan Bainer

1st Year MS
BU 282
dbainer@uwyo.edu

Bryan Barry

2nd Year MS
BU 61
bbarry@uwyo.edu

Nathan Brock

1st Year MS
BU 282
nbrock1@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Brockmann

PhD Candidate
BU 286W
sbrockm3@uwyo.edu

Byeong-Hak Choe

3rd Year PhD
BU 65
bchoe@uwyo.edu

Alfredo Cisneros-Pineda

PhD Candidate

acisner4@uwyo.edu

Shawn Enriques

2nd Year MS
BU 64
senriqu1@uwyo.edu

Aaron Enriquez

PhD Candidate, ECON 1020 Instructor Fall 2018
BU 275
aenriqu1@uwyo.edu

Abul Bashar Faruque

PhD Candidate
BU 63
afaruque@uwyo.edu

Rohini Ghosh

PhD Candidate
BU 68
rghosh1@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Gorman

PhD Candidate
BU 274
ngorman@uwyo.edu

Ann Hardin

1st Year PhD
BU 282
ahardin6@uwyo.edu

Maurice Kees

2nd Year MS
BU 67
mkees@uwyo.edu

Victoria Kreinbrink

2nd Year PhD
BU 62
vkreinbr@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lindley

1st Year PhD
BU 282
slindle3@uwyo.edu

Connor Magnuson

2nd Year PhD
BU 67
cmagnuso@uwyo.edu

Emily Mickus

1st Year MS
BU 282
emickus@uwyo.edu

Jessica Post

PhD Candidate
BU 66
jpost@uwyo.edu

Mannan Qazi

2nd Year MS
BU 61
aqazi@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Rushlow

3rd Year PhD
BU 62
jrushlow@uwyo.edu

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

2nd Year PhD
BU 64
asakib@uwyo.edu

Brittany Tarufelli

PhD Candidate
BU 287
btarufe1@uwyo.edu

Joao Manuel Lameiras Vaz

PhD Candidate
BU 68
jvaz@uwyo.edu

Ben White

3rd Year PhD
BU 63
bwhite27@uwyo.edu

Jessica York

1st Year MS
BU 282
jyork7@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Economics

College of Business Department 3985

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2175

Fax: 307-766-4028

Email: economics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon