Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Economics

College of Business

Graduate Students Directory

Bryan Barry

1st Year MS
BU 282W
bbarry@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Brockmann

4th Year PhD Candidate
BU 286W
sbrockm3@uwyo.edu

Mahdi Chahkandi

5th Year PhD Candidate

mchahkan@uwyo.edu

Byeong-Hak Choe

2nd Year PhD
BU 64W
bchoe@uwyo.edu

Alfredo Cisneros-Pineda

PhD Candidate
BU 78W
acisner4@uwyo.edu

Randy Elledge

2nd Year MS
BU 66W
relledg1@uwyo.edu

Shawn Enriques

1st Year PhD
BU 282W
senriqu1@uwyo.edu

Aaron Enriquez

4th Year PhD Candidate, ECON 1020 Instructor Fall 2018
BU 62W
aenriqu1@uwyo.edu

Abul Bashar Faruque

PhD Candidate
BU 66W
afaruque@uwyo.edu

Shen Gao

PhD Candidate
BU 64W
sgao@uwyo.edu

Rohini Ghosh

3rd Year PhD
BU 80W
rghosh1@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Gorman

4th Year PhD Candidate
BU 274W
ngorman@uwyo.edu

James Inwood

2nd Year MS Economics
BU 65W
jinwood@uwyo.edu

Maurice Kees

1st Year PhD
BU 282W
mkees@uwyo.edu

Victoria Kreinbrink

1st Year PhD
BU 282W
vkreinbr@uwyo.edu

Connor Magnuson

1st Year PhD
BU 282
cmagnuso@uwyo.edu

Matt Maloney

PhD Candidate
BU 275W
mmalone8@uwyo.edu

Jessica Post

3rd Year PhD
BU 79W
jpost@uwyo.edu

Mannan Qazi

1st Year PhD
BU 282W
aqazi@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Rushlow

2nd Year PhD
BU 63W
jrushlow@uwyo.edu

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
asakib@uwyo.edu

Nabil Siddiqui

2nd Year MS Economics
BU 65W
nsiddiqu@uwyo.edu

Brittany Tarufelli

4th Year PhD Candidate
BU 287W
btarufe1@uwyo.edu

Joao Manuel Lameiras Vaz

3rd Year PhD Candidate
BU 80W
jvaz@uwyo.edu

Ben White

2nd Year PhD
BU 62W
bwhite27@uwyo.edu

Michelan Wilson

MS Economics Candidate

mwilso55@uwyo.edu

Dayana Zhappassova

3rd Year PhD
BU 79W
dzhappas@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Economics

College of Business Department 3985

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2175

Fax: 307-766-4028

Email: economics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon