Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Economics and Finance|College of Business

Contact Us

University of Wyoming
College of Business
Economics & Finance Dept.
1000 E University Ave.
Dept. 3985, BU 225 East
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2175
Fax: (307) 766-5090
Email: econfinance@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Graduate Students Directory

To view more information about the students, please click on the names in red.

Yuanhao Li

PhD Candidate
BU 67W
yli16@uwyo.edu

Kevin Berry

PhD Candidate
BU 64W
kberry@uwyo.edu

PhD Candidate
BU 63W
jhochard@uwyo.edu

Shaikh Eskander

PhD Candidate
BU 63W
seskande@uwyo.edu

Mahdi Chahkandi

2nd Year PhD
BU 77W
mchahkan@uwyo.edu

Matt Maloney

2nd Year PhD
BU 77W
mmalone8@uwyo.edu

Abul Bashar Faruque

2nd Year PhD
BU 66W
afaruque@uwyo.edu

Rik Chakraborti

3rd Year PhD
BU 65W
rchakrab@uwyo.edu

Alfredo Cisneros-Pineda

3rd Year PhD
BU 78W
acisner4@uwyo.edu

Gavin Roberts

3rd Year PhD
BU 78W
grober10@uwyo.edu

Sichao Wei

3rd Year PhD
BU 65W
swei1@uwyo.edu

4th Year PhD
BU 80W
klee20@uwyo.edu

Remi Morin Chasse

4th Year PhD
BU 64W
rmorinch@uwyo.edu

Chenyang Xu

4th Year PhD
BU 66W
cxu1@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Brockmann

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
sbrockm3@uwyo.edu

Jenna Cantrell

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
jcantre3@uwyo.edu

Brittany Tarufelli

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
btarufe1@uwyo.edu

Glen Kwende

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
gkwende@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Gorman

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
ngorman@uwyo.edu

Adib Rahman

1st Year PhD
BU 262W
arahman2@uwyo.edu

Jeremy Boyd

2nd Year MS
BU 81W
jboyd10@uwyo.edu

Anna Ohlschwager

2nd Year MS
BU 81W
aohlschw@uwyo.edu

Kristina Huston

2nd Year MS Economics
BU 81W
khuston1@uwyo.edu

Kalib Simpson

2nd Year MS Economics
BU 81W
ksimpso4@uwyo.edu

Gabrielle Horvath

2nd Year MS Economics
BU 81W
ghorvath@uwyo.edu

Chris Weingardt

2nd Year MS Economics
BU 81
cweingar@uwyo.edu

Dilraj Kaur

1st Year MS Finance
BU 262W
dilraj.kaur91@uwyo.edu

Chandana Shahi

1st Year MS Finance
BU 262W
cshahi@uwyo.edu

Sharif Ullah Mazumder

1st Year MS Finance
BU 262W
mmazumde@uwyo.edu

Shen Gao

5th Year PhD
BU 67W
sgao@uwyo.edu

Saptarshi Basu Roy Choudhury

5th Year PhD
BU 61W
sbasuroy@uwyo.edu

Daniel Tomkins

5th Year PhD Economics
BU 79W
dtomkin1@uwyo.edu

Gregory Torell

5th Year PhD
BU 79W
gtorell@uwyo.edu

Natalia Ushakova

5th Year PhD
BU 80W
nushakov@uwyo.edu

Yang Lu

6th Year PhD
BU 86W
ylu4@uwyo.edu

Yasha Feferholtz

6th Year PhD
BU 62W
yfeferho@uwyo.edu

Cristian Rojas Ulloa

6th Year PhD
BU 62W
crojasul@uwyo.edu

Elinor Flores

MS Finance

edavis@uwyo.edu

William Freeman

MS Finance

willisj@uwyo.edu

Mark Leonardson

Dual MS

mleonar3@uwyo.edu

Michael Lucas

MS Finance

mlucas@uwyo.edu

John Murdock

MS Finance

john3@uwyo.edu

Dominique Sisk

MS Finance

lilsisk@uwyo.edu

Alex Stevens

MS Economics

asteve11@uwyo.edu

Seth Timpe

MS Economics

stimpe@uwyo.edu

Anna Zhurkova

MS Finance

azhurkov@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader