Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Economics and Finance|College of Business

Contact Us

University of Wyoming
College of Business
Economics & Finance Dept.
1000 E University Ave.
Dept. 3985, BU 225 East
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2175
Fax: (307) 766-5090
Email: econfinance@uwyo.edu

Graduate Students Directory

To view more information about the students, please click on the names in red.

5th Year PhD

Saptarshi Basu Roy Choudhury

5th Year PhD
BU 61
| sbasuroy@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Kevin Berry

4th Year PhD
BU 64
| kberry@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Stephanie Brockmann

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
2nd Year MS

Jeremy Boyd

2nd Year MS
BU 81
| jboyd10@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Mahdi Chahkandi

2nd Year PhD
BU 77
| mchahkan@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Rik Chakraborti

3rd Year PhD
BU 65
| rchakrab@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Jenna Cantrell

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
3rd Year PhD

Alfredo Cisneros-Pineda

3rd Year PhD
BU 78
| acisner4@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Shaikh Eskander

5th Year PhD
BU 63
| seskande@uwyo.edu
6th Year PhD

Yasha Feferholtz

6th Year PhD
BU 62
| yfeferho@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Shen Gao

5th Year PhD
BU 67
| sgao@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Dilraj Kaur

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
4th Year PhD

Jacob Hochard

4th Year PhD
BU 63
| jhochard@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Katie Lee

4th Year PhD
BU 80
| klee20@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Yuanhao Li

5th Year PhD
BU 67
| yli16@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Brittany Tarufelli

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
6th Year PhD

Yang Lu

6th Year PhD
BU 86
| ylu4@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Matt Maloney

2nd Year PhD
BU 77
| mmalone8@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Remi Morin Chasse

PhD Candidate
BU 64
| rmorinch@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Glen Kwende

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
2nd Year MS

Anna Ohlschwager

2nd Year MS
BU 81
| aohlschw@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Botao Qin

PhD Candidate

| bqin@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Gavin Roberts

3rd Year PhD
BU 78
| grober10@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Nicholas Gorman

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
6th Year PhD

Cristian Rojas Ulloa

6th Year PhD
BU 62
| crojasul@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Daniel Tomkins

5th Year PhD
BU 79
| dtomkin1@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Gregory Torell

5th Year PhD
BU 79
| gtorell@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

MD Sharif Ullah Mazumder

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
5th Year PhD

Natalia Ushakova

5th Year PhD
BU 80
| nushakov@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Sichao Wei

3rd Year PhD
BU 65
| swei1@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Chenyang Xu

4th Year PhD
BU 66
| cxu1@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Abul Bashar Faruque

2nd Year PhD
BU 66
| afaruque@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Chandana Shahi

1st Year PhD
BU 262
|
2nd Year MS

Kristina Huston

2nd Year MS
BU 81
| khuston1@uwyo.edu
2nd Year MS

Kalib Simpson

2nd Year MS
BU 81
| ksimpso4@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Elinor Flores

MS Finance

| edavis@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

William Freeman

MS Finance

| willisj@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Gabrielle Horvath

MS Economics
BU 262
| ghorvath@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Mark Leonardson

Dual MS

| mleonar3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Michael Lucas

MS Finance

| mlucas@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

John Murdock

MS Finance

| john3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Dominique Sisk

MS Finance

| lilsisk@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Alex Stevens

MS Economics

| asteve11@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Seth Timpe

MS Economics

| stimpe@uwyo.edu
2nd Year MS

Chris Weingardt

2nd Year MS
BU 81
| cweingar@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Anna Zhurkova

MS Finance

| azhurkov@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader