Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Economics and Finance|College of Business

Contact Us

University of Wyoming
College of Business
Economics & Finance Dept.
1000 E University Ave.
Dept. 3985, BU 225 East
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2175
Fax: (307) 766-5090
Email: econfinance@uwyo.edu

Graduate Students Directory

To view more information about the students, please click on the names in red.

4th Year PhD

Saptarshi Basu Roy Choudhury

4th Year PhD
BU 61
| sbasuroy@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Kevin Berry

3rd Year PhD
BU 64
| kberry@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Jeremy Boyd

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| jboyd10@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Mahdi Chahkandi

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| mchahkan@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Rik Chakraborti

2nd Year PhD
BU 65
| rchakrab@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Pallavi Choudhuri

PhD Candidate

| pal@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Alfredo Cisneros-Pineda

2nd Year PhD
BU 78
| acisner4@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Brian Enchelmeyer

PhD Candidate
BU 63
| benchelm@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Shaikh Eskander

4th Year PhD
BU 63
| seskande@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Yasha Feferholtz

5th Year PhD
BU 62
| yfeferho@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Shen Gao

4th Year PhD
BU 67
| sgao@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Jacob Hochard

3rd Year PhD
BU 63
| jhochard@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Anton Kim

PhD Candidate
BU 285
| akim1@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Katie Lee

3rd Year PhD
BU 80
| klee20@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Yuanhao Li

4th Year PhD
BU 67
| yli16@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Yang Lu

5th Year PhD
BU 62
| ylu4@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Matt Maloney

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| mmalone8@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Remi Morin Chasse

3rd Year PhD
BU 64
| rmorinch@uwyo.edu
1st Year PhD

Anna Ohlschwager

1st Year PhD
BU 262
| aohlschw@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Jamison Pike

PhD Candidate

| jpike@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Botao Qin

PhD Candidate
BU 61
| bqin@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Gavin Roberts

2nd Year PhD
BU 78
| grober10@uwyo.edu
5th Year PhD

Cristian Rojas Ulloa

5th Year PhD
BU 66
| crojasul@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Onur Sapci

PhD Candidate
BU 77
| osapci@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Anteneh Tilahun Tesfaw

PhD Candidate
BU 77
| atesfaw@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Daniel Tomkins

4th Year PhD
BU 79
| dtomkin1@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Gregory Torell

4th Year PhD
BU 79
| gtorell@uwyo.edu
4th Year PhD

Natalia Ushakova

4th Year PhD
BU 80
| nushakov@uwyo.edu
2nd Year PhD

Sichao Wei

2nd Year PhD
BU 65
| swei1@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate

Aaron Wood

PhD Candidate
BU 86
| awood10@uwyo.edu
3rd Year PhD

Chenyang Xu

3rd Year PhD
BU 66
| cxu1@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Tom Creighton

Dual MS
BU 262
| tcreight@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Katie Cusack

Dual MS
BU 262
| kcusack@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Jeremiah Decker

MS Finance
BU 81
| jdecker4@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Daniel DeMillard

Dual MS

| ddemilla@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Jesse Ellison

MS Finance

| jelliso2@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Abul Bashar Faruque

Dual MS
BU 262
| afaruque@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Elinor Flores

MS Finance

| edavis@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

William Freeman

MS Finance

| willisj@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Trevor Hixson

MS Finance
BU 81
| thixson@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Gabrielle Horvath

MS Economics
BU 262
| ghorvath@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Kristina Huston

Dual MS
BU 81
| khuston1@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Tyler Kjorstad

MS Economics
BU 262
| tkjorsta@uwyo.edu
Dual MS

Mark Leonardson

Dual MS

| mleonar3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Michael Lucas

MS Finance

| mlucas@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Nicholas Luedde

MS Economics
BU 262
| nluedde@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

John Murdock

MS Finance

| john3@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Sasa Nemcova

MS Finance
BU 81
| snemcova@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Brad Parry

MS Economics
BU 81
| bparry1@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Kalib Simpson

MS Economics
BU 262
| ksimpso4@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Dominique Sisk

MS Finance

| lilsisk@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Alex Stevens

MS Economics
BU 262
| asteve11@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Steve Targos

MS Economics

| stargos@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Seth Timpe

MS Economics

| stimpe@uwyo.edu
MS Economics

Chris Weingardt

MS Economics
BU 262
| cweingar@uwyo.edu
MS Finance

Anna Zhurkova

MS Finance

| azhurkov@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us