Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

PhD Students

Madison Ashworth

Madison Ashworth

3rd Year
BU 69
mashwor1@uwyo.edu

David Campoverde

David Campoverde

2nd Year
BU 68
campove@uwyo.edu

Tabaré Capitán

Tabaré Capitán

PhD Candidate

tcapitan@uwyo.edu

Byeong-Hak Choe

Byeong-Hak Choe

PhD Candidate
BU 275
bchoe@uwyo.edu

Alivia Cochran

Alivia Cochran

1st Year
BU 282
acochra6@uwyo.edu

John Davidson

John Davidson

1st Year
BU 282
jdavid25@uwyo.edu

Aaron Enriquez

Aaron Enriquez

PhD Candidate

aenriqu1@uwyo.edu

Rohini Ghosh

Rohini Ghosh

PhD Candidate
BU 287
rghosh1@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Gorman

Nicholas Gorman

PhD Candidate

ngorman@uwyo.edu

Ann Hardin

Ann Hardin

3rd Year
BU 274
ahardin6@uwyo.edu

Bailey Kirkland

Bailey Kirkland

2nd Year
BU 369
bkirkla1@uwyo.edu

Victoria Kreinbrink

Victoria Kreinbrink

4th Year
BU 67
vkreinbr@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lindley

Sarah Lindley

3rd Year
BU 67
slindle3@uwyo.edu

Connor Magnuson

Connor Magnuson

4th Year
BU 274
cmagnuso@uwyo.edu

Faryal Manzoor

Faryal Manzoor

1st Year
BU 282
fmanzoor@uwyo.edu

Srutakirti Mukherjee

Srutakirti Mukherjee

1st Year
BU 282
smukher1@uwyo.edu

Rachel Pompa

Rachel Pompa

2nd Year
BU 69
rpompa@uwyo.edu

Jessica Post

Jessica Post

PhD Candidate

jpost@uwyo.edu

Timothy "Andy" Retting

Timothy "Andy" Retting

2nd Year
BU 68
tretting@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Rushlow

Jennifer Rushlow

PhD Candidate
BU 286
jrushlow@uwyo.edu

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

4th Year
BU 368
asakib@uwyo.edu

Bridger Scholten

Bridger Scholten

3rd Year
BU 368
bscholte@uwyo.edu

Benjamin White

Benjamin White

PhD Candidate
BU 284
bwhite27@uwyo.edu

Nida Zafar

Nida Zafar

1st Year
BU 282
nzafar@uwyo.edu

Marco Zunga-Gomez

Marco Zunga-Gomez

1st Year
BU 282
mzunigag@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Economics

College of Business Department 3985

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2175

Fax: 307-766-4028

Email: economics@uwyo.edu

Department of Economics
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Snapchat (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon