Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|Department of Educational Studies

Contact Us

Educational Studies
Dr. John Kambutu, Department Head/Associate Professor
Email: kambutu@uwyo.edu
Stephanie Ksionzyk
Office Associate, McWhinnie Hall, Room 213
Phone: 307-766-3130
Fax: 307-766-2018
Email: sksionzy@uwyo.edu
Department Head/Associate Professor

John Kambutu

Department Head/Associate Professor
UW/CC 125 College Dr. Tate Museum, Room 124 -Casper, WY
(307) 766-3130 | kambutu@uwyo.edu
Professor

Audrey Kleinsasser

Professor
Wyoming Hall, Room 415
(307) 766-6358 | dakota@uwyo.edu
Professor

Allen Trent

Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 310
(307) 766-3610 | atrent@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Jeasik Cho

Associate Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 211
(307) 766-3128 | jcho@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Angela Jaime

Associate Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 324
(307) 766-3991 | jaimea@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Edward Janak

Associate Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 207
(307) 766-3769 | ejanak@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Elizabeth Simpson

Associate Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 319
(307) 766-5732 | Lsimpson@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Aurora Chang

Assistant Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 210
(307) 766-3250 | achang@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Kevin Roxas

Assistant Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 206
(307) 766-2252 | roxas@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jenna Min Shim

Assistant Professor
McWhinnie Hall, Room 204
(307) 766-3126 | jshim@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professional Lecturer

Terry Burant

Assistant Professional Lecturer
McWhinnie Hall, Room 220
(307) 766-3606 | tburant@uwyo.edu
Visiting Scholar

Sanghan Kim

Visiting Scholar
McWhinnie Hall, Room 321
| skim17@uwyo.edu
Visiting Scholar

Kyoungho Lee

Visiting Scholar
Education, Room 327
| klee21@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Alissa Schwartz

Graduate Assistant
McWhinnie Hall, Room 317
| aschwart@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Stephanie Ksionzyk

Office Associate
McWhinnie Hall, Room 213
(307) 766-3130 | sksionzy@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader